image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

The best business centers in Dubai for registering your company

Лучшие бизнес-центры в Дубае для регистрации своей компании

Dubai is considered one of the most advanced technology centers in the world. A favorable business environment has been formed here, which contributes to the development and commercial success of corporations. Today, the emirate strives to become the most innovative city in the world. Consider profitable business centers in Dubai, as well as the advantages of opening a business in them.

Dubai Business District Development

As part of the development of the emirate, the opportunities of business districts and SEZs are being expanded. The main goal is to attract investment funds, as well as to implement innovative projects.

Today there are more than 30 frisons operating in Dubai, which are controlled by the Dubai Free Zone Council. Thanks to a convenient platform, they cooperate, increase their efficiency and competitiveness in the global market.

The government continues to develop various solutions for companies so that Dubai remains the most attractive destination for business and life. Each of the solutions is suitable for different areas, budget, type of activity.

Advantages of opening a company in such areas

  • the possibility of doing business internationally and within the frison;
  • 100% tax exemption;
  • completely foreign property;
  • the possibility to apply for a certain number of visas in accordance with the rules of the frison;
  • optional physical office rental;
  • full repatriation of capital, profits;
  • no need to get additional trade permits;
  • there are no currency restrictions.

List of business districts in Dubai

District 2020

District 2020

Dubai’s special innovative ecosystem is localized near three federal highways, major airports, as well as Emirates seaports. Attracts and cooperates with startups, independent corporations, Fortune 500 firms that provide the following types of services:

  • logistics;
  • transport;
  • construction;
  • educational;
  • tourist;
  • real estate.

Dubai CommerCity

The first electronic sales zone on the MENA. The project consists of three clusters:

  • zones for businessmen with 12 modern office spaces;
  • logistics cluster with 105 divisions;
  • public areas with art galleries, restaurants, cafes and other facilities.

Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA)

DAFZA

It is located near a large international airport, through which a large number of tons of cargo passes. Small startups and large firms can rent within this FEZ:

  • warehouses and offices (both empty and fully equipped);
  • small promobjects;
  • coworking;
  • serviced office space/business suites;

Dubai Design District

It is under construction. The area is suitable for specialists and companies that specialize in design, art, culture. The project is being implemented as part of a program that creates a progressive economic environment based on technological innovations.

Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC)

DHCC

DHCC are intended for companies from the healthcare and pharmaceutical industries. Divisions of large regional and global medical companies, as well as organizations from the hospitality, consulting, and retail sales sectors are localized on the territory. The free zone has its own management body that ensures the organization of “end-to-end” business processes within the frizone.

Dubai Industrial City (DIC)

The largest SEZ for industrial sector companies. It is distinguished by the presence of modern infrastructure and comprehensive solutions for conducting business activities. There are more than 250 factories registered in the district, as well as 700 global corporations.

Dubai International Academic City (DIAC)

DIAC

FEZ in the higher education sector. Many international and regional universities and colleges are accredited in the district. They have more than 24 thousand students from different countries.

Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC)

A large financial center is located in the MEASA region. The latter consists of 72 countries, whose population reaches 3 billion people. For more than 15 years, DIFC has allowed for close partnership with the world’s Asian, European and American countries.

Dubai Internet City (DIC)

DIC

A large park of information and communication technologies. Thanks to the progressive economic ecosystem of the frison, organizations can use the best solutions to improve their activities in the field of IT technologies.

DCP

The only free zone in the world that is fully focused on personnel management and providing high-quality services in the field of education. The project trains specialists and develops the country’s economy. DKP provides services in the field of HR management, personal development, consulting.

Dubai Media City

Dubai Media City

DMC is suitable for those who specialize in the media business, including mass media, marketing services, printing and publishing. The same category includes music, entertainment, and news agencies.

DOC

A Frison with modern infrastructure and great opportunities for regional, international outsourcing organizations. The latter specialize in business processes, HR, IT.

DMCC (Dubai Diversified Commodity Exchange)

DMCC

The Center for large-scale sales of raw materials has been awarded the title of the best FEZ four times. On the territory there is a gold exchange, goods – DGCX, a coffee and tea center. Moreover, more than 15 thousand firms have been established, including not only startups, but also multinational enterprises.

Dubai Science City

The Free Zone brought together companies of all types and sizes from the science cluster. Moreover, it is engaged in servicing the entire supply chain of the scientific sector. Office spaces, laboratories, warehouses and logistics centers are located on the territory.

DSOA

DSOA

Suitable for organizations from modern technospheres. This urban cluster has advanced infrastructure and personal business services.

DSC

Cooperates with companies from the following areas:

  • TV and radio broadcasting;
  • filmmaking;
  • entertainment;
  • music;
  • television.

Dubai Wholesale City

Dubai Wholesale City

The area of the integrated wholesale sales area reaches 51 million square meters. It provides all the necessary opportunities for suppliers, customers who are engaged in wholesale trade.

Dubai South (World Central)

The project is called “a city within a city”. Its area reaches 145 square kilometers, and the number of inhabitants reaches one million. The government plans to turn it into a residential, office center, as well as create 500 thousand jobs in various industries on its territory.

DWTCA

DWTCA

The free zone has a very convenient location – the international exhibition center and the Mall shopping center are located nearby. 12 minutes by public transport, and you will find yourself at Dubai airport.

Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority

7,500 organizations from one hundred countries of the world are registered in JAFZA. They provide jobs for more than 13.5 thousand people. The FEZ borders with the largest port – Jebel Ali Port.

Meydan

Meydan

The frison is localized on the territory of the hippodrome, where expensive horse races are held annually. There are premises for trade, hotels, sports grounds, entertainment centers, residential quarters.

Dubai Future District

The business center in Dubai will support the development of the “new economy”. There are plans to place centers for trade and finance here. The territory will include the areas of DWTC, DIFC, Emirates Towers, which will be connected by bridges.

arrow-icon Back
Vladimir Sviridov
Vladimir Sviridov
General Manager RLC Consulting
With a Postgraduate Masters in Finance from The, Moscow State University, Russia. Vladimir started his professional career as an auditor of the financial sector of EY. After that, he worked for several years in senior positions in corporate banking. In 2018-2021, he managed the finances of a large agricultural holding, and is currently responsible for strategic planning, corporate partnership and financial management in the role of General Manager of RLC Consulting GROUP in the UAE.

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Лучшие бизнес-центры в Дубае для регистрации своей компании

Лучшие бизнес-центры в Дубае для регистрации своей компании

Дубай считается одним из самых продвинутых техноцентров мира. Здесь сформирована благоприятная бизнес-среда, которая способствует развитию и коммерческому успеху корпораций. Сегодня эмират стремится стать самым инновационным городом в мире. Рассмотрим выгодные бизнес-центры в Дубае, а также преимущества открытия бизнеса в них.

Развитие деловых районов Дубая

В рамках развития эмирата расширяют возможности бизнес-районов и СЭЗ. Основная цель – привлечь инвестиционные средства, а также реализовать инновационные проекты.

Сегодня в Дубае работают более 30 фризон, которые контролирует Dubai Free Zone Council. Благодаря удобной платформе они сотрудничают, повышают свою эффективность и конкурентоспособность на мировом рынке.

Правительство продолжает разрабатывать различные решения для компаний, чтобы Дубай оставался самым привлекательным направлением для предпринимательской деятельности и жизни. Каждое из решений подходит в отношении разных сфер, бюджета, вида деятельности.

Преимущества открытия компании в таких районах

  • возможность ведения бизнеса на международном уровне и в пределах фризоны;
  • 100%-ное освобождение от налогов;
  • полностью иностранная собственность;
  • возможность претендовать на определенное число виз в соответствии с правилами фризоны;
  • необязательная аренда физического офиса;
  • полная репатриация капитала, прибыли;
  • не нужно получать допразрешения на торговлю;
  • отсутствуют валютные ограничения.

Список районов для бизнеса в Дубае

Район District 2020

District 2020

Особая инновационная экосистема Дубая локализована возле трех федеральных трасс, крупных аэропортов, а также морских портов Эмиратов. Привлекает и сотрудничает со стартапами, независимыми корпорациями, фирмами из списка Fortune 500, которые предоставляют следующие виды услуг:

  • логистические;
  • транспортные;
  • строительные;
  • образовательные;
  • туристические;
  • по недвижимости.

Dubai CommerCity

Первая фризона электронных продаж на БВСА. Проект состоит из трех кластеров:

  • зоны для бизнесменов с 12 современными офисными пространствами;
  • логистического кластера со 105 подразделениями;
  • общественной зоны с художественными галереями, ресторанами, кафе и прочими объектами.

Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA)

DAFZA

Расположена около крупного международного аэропорта, через который проходит большое количество тонн грузов. Небольшие стартапы и крупные фирмы могут арендовать в пределах этой СЭЗ:

  • склады и офисы (как пустые, так и полностью оборудованные);
  • небольшие промобъекты;
  • коворкинги;
  • обслуживаемые офисные помещения/предпринимательские люксы;

Район Dubai Design District

Находится на этапе строительства. Район подойдет специалистам и компаниями, которые специализируются на дизайне, искусстве, культуре. Проект реализуют в рамках программы, создающей прогрессивную экономическую среду на базе техноинноваций.

Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC)

DHCC

DHCC предназначены для фирм из сферы здравоохранения и фармацевтической промышленности. На территории локализованы подразделения крупных региональных, мировых медкомпаний, а также организаций из сектора гостиничного дела, консалтинга, розничных продаж. У свободной зоны есть свой орган управления, обеспечивающий организацию «сквозными» бизнес-процессами внутри фризоны.

Dubai Industrial City (DIC)

Крупнейшая СЭЗ для компаний промсектора. Отличается наличием современной инфраструктуры и комплексными решениями для ведения бизнес-деятельности. В районе зарегистрировано более 250 заводов, а также 700 мировых корпораций.

Dubai International Academic City (DIAC)

DIAC

СЭЗ в секторе высшего образования. В районе аккредитованы многие международные, региональные университеты, колледжи. В них обучается более 24 тысяч студентов из разных стран.

Дубайский международный финансовый центр (DIFC)

Крупный финансовый центр локализован в регионе MEASA. Последний состоит из 72 стран, население которых достигает 3-х млрд человек. Более 15 лет DIFC позволяет вести тесное партнерство с мировыми азиатскими, европейскими и американскими странами.

Dubai Internet City (DIC)

DIC

Крупный парк инфо- и коммуникационных технологий. Благодаря прогрессивной экономической экосистеме фризоны организации могут пользоваться лучшими решениями для совершенствования своей деятельности в области ИТ-технологий.

DKP

Единственная в мире фризоне, которая полностью сконцентрирована на управлении кадрами и предоставлении высококачественных услуг в сфере образования. В рамках проекта готовят специалистов и развивают экономику страны. DKP предоставляет услуги в сфере HR-менеджмента,личностного развития, консультирования.

Dubai Media City

Dubai Media City

DMC подойдет для тех, кто специализируется на медиа-бизнесе, в том числе, средствах массовой информации, маркетинговых услугах, полиграфии и издательском деле. В эту же категорию входит музыка, сфера развлечений, информагентства.

DOC

Фризона с современной инфраструктурой и большими возможностями для региональных, международных аутсорсинговых организаций. Последние специализируются на бизнес-процессах, HR, IT.

DMCC (Дубайская многопрофильная товарно-сырьевая биржа)

DMCC

Центр масштабных продаж сырьевыми товарами четырежды удостаивался звания лучшей СЭЗ. На территории есть биржа золота, товаров – DGCX, центр кофе и чая. Более того, учреждено больше 15 тысяч фирм, среди которых не только стартапы, но и транснациональные предприятия.

Dubai Science City

Свободная зона объединила  компании всех видов и размеров из кластера науки. Более того, она занимается обслуживанием всей производственно-сбытовой цепочки научного сектора. На территории расположены офисные пространства, лаборатории, склады и логистические центры.

DSOA

DSOA

Подойдет для организаций из современных техносфер. У этого городского кластера передовая инфраструктура и личные бизнес-услуги.

DSC

Сотрудничает с компаниями из следующих сфер:

  • теле- и радиовещание;
  • кинопроизводство;
  • развлечения;
  • музыка;
  • телевидение.

Dubai Wholesale City

Dubai Wholesale City

Площадь интегрированного района оптовых продаж достигает 51 миллион квадратных метров. Здесь обеспечены все необходимые возможности для поставщиков, клиентов, которые занимаются оптовой торговлей.

Dubai South (World Central)

Проект называют «городом внутри города». Его площадь достигает 145 квадратных километров, а число жителей достигает миллиона. Правительство планирует сделать из него жилой, офисный центр, а также создать на его территории 500 тысяч рабочих мест в разных отраслях промышленности.

DWTCA

DWTCA

Свободная зона имеет очень удобное расположение – рядом находится международный выставочный центр и ТЦ Mall. 12 минут езды на транспорте, и вы окажетесь в дубайском аэропорте.

Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority

В JAFZA зарегистрировано 7500 организаций из ста стран мира. Они предоставляют рабочие места более 13,5 тысячам человек. СЭЗ граничит с крупнейшим портом – Jebel Ali Port.

Meydan

Meydan

Фризона локализована на территории ипподрома, на котором ежегодно проводят дорогие конные скачки. Здесь находятся помещения для торговля, отели, спортплощадки, центры для развлечений, жилые кварталы.

Dubai Future District

Бизнес-центр в Дубае будет поддерживать развитие «новой экономики». В планах разместить здесь центры для торговли и финансов. В состав территории войдут районы DWTC, DIFC, Emirates Towers, которые будут соединены с помощью мостов.

arrow-icon Вернуться назад
Владимир Свиридов
Владимир Свиридов
General Manager RLC Consulting
Получил степень магистра финансов в аспирантуре Московского Государственного Университета, Россия. Начал свою профессиональную карьеру в качестве аудитора финансового сектора EY. После этого, несколько лет проработал на руководящих должностях в корпоративном банковском деле. В 2018-2021 годах управлял финансами крупного агрохолдинга, а в настоящее время отвечает за стратегическое планирование, корпоративное партнерство и финансовый менеджмент в роли генерального менеджера RLC Consulting GROUP в ОАЭ.

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis