image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Twofour54

Twofour54

Over the past two decades, the UAE government has created several dozen free economic zones (SEZs) within its capital, whose task is to optimize conditions for the development of individual sectors of the economy. Each free zone focuses on the development of a specific segment. To achieve maximum results, it creates favorable conditions for the work, life and recreation of specialized specialists. Twofour54 Abu Dhabi is one of these zones, located a 20–minute drive from the capital’s airport and a 50-minute drive from Dubai.

History of the FEZ

The Twofour54 project was launched in 2008. Its goal is to accelerate the development of the media industry, stimulate the development of world–class Arab media and entertainment content by Arabs for Arabs. The Government has set itself an ambitious goal – to turn Abu Dhabi into a regional center of excellence in creating content for all media platforms, including cinema, broadcasting, music, digital media, events, games and publications.

The unusual name that the district received reflects the geographical coordinates of the city of Abu Dhabi. According to the organizers of the project, it is intended to symbolize the main goal of the project – the transformation of the capital of the Emirates into a Mecca for the creators of Arabic content.

The FEZ currently covers more than 600 companies operating in all creative industries. This number includes such giants as CNN, Sky News Arabia, Cartoon Network Studios and many small and medium-sized companies. There are more than 5,000 media professionals working here, as well as about 1,000 freelancers.

This dynamic media zone provides infrastructure and services to attract international, regional and local media companies. She suggests:

  • customizable offices;
  • required production facilities;
  • business support services;
  • a variety of tools to encourage initiatives;
  • conditions for training and talent development.

Development strategy

Development strategy Twofour54

The Free zone is defined as the largest regional center combining the best practices in the field of the media entertainment industry. And not only the Emirates themselves, but the entire Middle East and North Africa. The strategic goal is to stimulate creative, as well as professional cooperation of leading specialists in the field of digital media, broadcasting, publishing.

Business partners or clients can be both legal entities and individuals. Everyone has the right to apply for legal or consulting support, as well as assistance from government agencies in matters of:

  • company registration;
  • license registration;
  • obtaining visas for shareholders and employees.

The provision of comprehensive assistance and the organization of comfortable conditions for work and recreation are the main strategic objectives of the project.

In other words, Twofour54 is organized to assist in the registration and placement of leading industry enterprises in the jurisdiction, providing them with legal support, technical capabilities and other tools for the production of high-quality media content that meets international standards.

Industry sectors

Preferential treatment is provided for businesses in the region:

  • television and radio broadcasting;
  • audio and video production;
  • web services and mobile content;
  • publishing, book printing, printing services;
  • media development-technologies;
  • advertising and marketing;
  • film industry;
  • activities in the field of education and training;
  • services for the organization of public events;
  • games and entertainment;
  • information data processing and transmission services.

How businesses are supported

Twofour54 supports enterprises by providing any necessary solutions and resources for work and improvement in the field of media. These may be issues related to the purchase of visas, processing of customs documents, ordering tickets, organizing flights, obtaining public services. The main task is to surround local talented youth, freelancers and specialists from abroad with attention, care and create comfortable conditions for them to work and prosper. Assistance is provided in four directions, each of which has its own name.

Twofour54 tadreeb

A leading regional vocational training academy aimed at young Arabs who have graduated from secondary and higher educational institutions and are planning a career in the media industry. A specialized educational base has been created here, where you can get a new specialty in the field of media and entertainment, develop existing skills, improve your qualifications or retrain. Educational programs and courses are developed and conducted with the support of world-class experts working for the BBC, at the Thomson Foundations and Thomson Reuters.

Twofour54 ibtikar

Twofour54 ibtikar

Provides innovative support and funding for new local businesses and promising creative ideas on print, online, mobile and television platforms in the Middle East and North Africa. This fund provides not only financial support, but also provides practical recommendations, as well as assistance from industry experts, which allows accelerating the implementation of successful initiatives.

Twofour54 intaj

Is engaged in the supply of equipment for production, media asset management, broadcasting, technical support. This unit provides the company with the necessary latest communication technologies, including playback, uplink and downlink services.

Twofour54 tawasol

Provides comprehensive services that simplify the relocation and organization of local, regional and international companies, works on the principle of “one window”.

Advantages

  1. Favorable business climate. This is reflected in the simplified registration of the enterprise, minimal administrative costs, the possibility of 100% foreign ownership, the absence of taxes, requirements for the authorized capital, comprehensive state support.
  2. Convenient economic and geographical location. The FEZ is located in the center of the capital of the state, where all business structures, transport arteries and banks are concentrated. 
  3. This is a young, rapidly growing market of one of the most sought-after sectors of the economy.
  4. Opportunities for business expansion. Thousands of companies operating in specialized and related economic fields open up wide opportunities for finding new partners, expanding the customer base, as well as introducing best practices and technologies.
  5. Stable legal framework. The legal norms regulating the activities of business structures comply with international requirements and provide full protection of commercial interests and property rights.

Infrastructure

twofour54 infrastructure

The FEZ offers large production and post-production centers operated by Geomedia Studios with year-round access. The total area of the studio pavilions is more than 4.5 million square meters, and the adjacent territories for nature photography (Backlot) occupy another 300 thousand square meters. The only production center in the UAE certified by Dolby Vision operates here.

Studios

The purpose-built studio complex includes 7 broadcasting studios, each of which is equipped with a full production gallery, a green room, dressing rooms and fitting rooms. The work of the studios is supported by a team of highly qualified technicians and operators. All pavilions are fully soundproofed, equipped with lighting devices, have doors measuring 4 × 4 meters, providing full access to the entrance.

Virtual solutions

In cooperation with the media company Ross Video (Canada), virtually unlimited opportunities have been created for the development of virtual reality. This is the first facility in the Middle East that has such high technologies of 3D graphics and augmented reality (AR).

Using interactive virtual production sets, the user can create amazing 3D worlds as well as contexts in real time. The proposed solutions include:

  • virtual studios;
  • virtual reality production tools;
  • functions to achieve augmented reality.

The technologies provided also allow you to reduce costs and speed up the production of content.

Nature shooting set

Set

There is a wide selection of decorations, construction sites and the creation of the necessary landscapes that can be adapted for your production. On-site support facilities include:

  • costume;
  • dressing rooms and changing rooms;
  • large dining room;
  • specially built production offices.

Postproduction center

The award-winning post-production company has repeatedly been recognized by Digital Studio as the “Postproduction House of the Year”. Currently, the partner company Genomedia Studios owns and operates post-production studios. They employ a large staff of video and audio editors that ensure the production of high-quality content.

Post-production offers a 4K, 2K and HD platform for both Dry Hire and Wet Hire requirements. All sets are connected to a centralized server that provides uninterrupted data transfer from the editing rooms to the audio sets, color correction and the viewing room.

Hardware and software include:

  • editing packages — Adobe Creative Cloud Package, Final Cut Pro X and AVID media composer, serviced by media center and interaction system;
  • 4K High-end Color Grading Suite — Baselight and Davinci Resolve with reference monitor (Dolby + Sony);
  • audio packages — Pro-tools 5.1, Audio Booth and Foley studios;
  • multimedia management services for broadcasting and cinema, including digital archiving.

Cinema Hall

It is located on the territory of the postproduction center and is designed for 16 seats. It provides Christie True 4K movie projection and Dolby surround sound, guaranteeing viewers the best viewing experience.

Requirements for creating a business

Requirements for creating a business

When starting to register a business, pay attention to the following:

Types of legal entities

  • RSEZ (if one shareholder) or FEZ-LLC (if there are more than one shareholders);
  • a branch of a local company;
  • a branch of a foreign company.

License types

  • business licenses (for broadcasting, print media, internet, animation);
  • distribution licenses.

Regulation of company registration

Produced in accordance with Decree No. 12 of Abu Dhabi of 2007. The Regulatory Department of the Governing Body of the Free Zone.

Shareholders

At least one, there is no upper limit on the number.

Promotions

The company has the right to issue any classes of shares. All of them must be repaid before distribution. Bearer shares are prohibited.

Share capital

There are no requirements.

Directors

There must be at least two individuals.

Secretary

Every organization must have a secretary.

Manager

If the company is registered as an LLC, then it must have a manager whose name is indicated in the license.

Name requirement

It should end with the phrase “Free Zone Limited Liability Company”. It is forbidden to use any words and phrases of a religious nature, as well as the name of the capital (Abu Dhabi) or the abbreviation of the country (UAE).

Should shareholders be present at registration? 

The presence is allowed in person or through an attorney.

In which banks can I open accounts?

In any, regardless of jurisdiction.

Audit

There is no requirement for annual reporting. However, if the audit report is required by the governing bodies, the firm will have to appoint an auditor, prepare documentation and submit it at the place of request.

Meetings

They should be held at least once a year.

Taxation

0% on all forms of taxes.

Regulatory law

All companies operate in accordance with the laws of the UAE in general, but in some details they are subject to the law of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Visas

Visa to Dubai

If you decide to open your own business or become an employee of any company located in the UAE, you will need a resident visa. This is a mark in the passport that allows you to temporarily reside and work in the country. The mark is made by an employee of the state immigration service, valid for 2 or 3 years, after which it must be extended.

The Immigration Service will study the criminal history of the applicant and will require a medical examination. If criminal episodes in the past or the presence of a number of diseases (tuberculosis, HIV, hepatitis) are established, the visa will be refused. The government carefully monitors incoming foreigners and restricts the entry of potentially dangerous persons.

The registration procedure includes the following steps:

  1. Obtaining an entry permit “Entry Permit”. This is done before arriving in the country.
  2. Crossing the border, passing passport control, obtaining an entry mark, submitting data to the immigration service.
  3. Passing a medical examination. It takes from two to four days.
  4. Registration of Emirates ID – an Emirati identity card. It contains all the biometric data of a person: fingerprints, a scan of the retina, a photo. Biometrics are taken at a specialized state identification center. The card is made within 4-5 weeks. However, after providing biometric data, the client is issued a certificate with which to apply for a visa.

The status of a resident gives the right to:

  • reside in the country;
  • register with the Ministry of Economy, issue a tax resident certificate that will exempt you from paying taxes at home;
  • rent a house;
  • get a driver’s license;
  • open a bank account;
  • send the child to school;
  • apply to government agencies.

It is not possible to purchase an investor visa in Twofour54, and the duration of a working or dependent one depends on the area of the rented office, the type of company and its profile.

What documents will be required?

Opening a business in Twofour54

To register a limited liability company, you will need a package of documents, the contents of which depend on whether the applicant is an individual or a corporate.

For an individual

  • personal data;
  • power of attorney for the manager or legal representative;
  • signature sample;
  • passport copy;
  • initial capital in the bank and a letter of recommendation from it.

Corporate applicant

  • the decision of the Board to participate in the LLC;
  • power of attorney in the name of the legal representative with the attachment of a sample of his signature, a scan of the passport;
  • registration certificate or documents of the parent company (certificate, founding agreement, charter);
  • permission of the Council to register in the form of a branch;
  • guarantees of a financial obligation.

Approximate cost of opening a company

The total cost starts from 26900 dirhams, which is equivalent to about 7370 US dollars.
It includes:

  • registration fee – 5000 dirhams;
  • license – 21900 dirhams.

Renting a workplace in a business center will cost 13,500 dirhams.

Freelance

Freelancing in Twofour54

This platform provides access to a community of 600 local, regional and international media partners, as well as many opportunities for cooperation with the largest names in the industry. If you want to pursue a freelance career in media, production and entertainment in the UAE, you will need a freelance visa.

To simplify and speed up the process of obtaining the necessary documents, you can use the services of a special freelance public relations team. Employees will provide support with obtaining resident status, Emirates identity card and medical insurance. In addition, they will give advice on how to set up your business to get the most out of your experience.

By joining the freelance freelancer support program, you will receive a number of privileges:

  • you will not be able to pay for a freelancer license for two years from the date of issue;
  • you will acquire a resident status for two years;
  • get access to more than 600 world-class media and entertainment companies;
  • get involved in events where you can establish contact with partners, as well as government agencies;
  • become participants in talent development and training programs;
  • discover access to working briefings on the Connect online portal;
  • join the youth community, which has already united more than 15,000 participants.

What is needed for this?

To become a freelancer, you need to obtain a resident visa and a license of an individual entrepreneur (freelancer) — a permit from the Abu Dhabi Media Zone Authority (MZA), which allows an individual to work in the media zone as a media professional. The document will indicate the types of activities that a freelancer can perform in the media zone.

Now that the application rules have been simplified, it has become easy to issue a permit:

Step 1. Apply

It must be accompanied by:

  • a copy of your passport;
  • a passport-sized digital photo;
  • resume;
  • 2 professional recommendations (with contact details);
  • a job offer or a letter about intentions from a business partner of the free zone.

If you don’t have a job offer or a letter of intent, you can submit a business plan that includes:

  • personal profile — a brief autobiography describing the experience in the professional field;
  • work — what you plan to do in the Administration of the media zone in Abu Dhabi, using your contacts as recommendations;
  • financial overview of the expected income.

The application will be reviewed within 3 working days, then the manager will contact you. As soon as the application is approved, a meeting will be arranged with you to complete the licensing process and legalize the residence.

Step 2. Complete the documents

To obtain a visa, you will need a health insurance policy approved by the Abu Dhabi Department of Health and the Abu Dhabi Immigration Service. Then you will need to sign and return the application, pay the fee.

Step 3. Become a resident and start working at Twofour54

You will be issued a business license of an individual entrepreneur and a work visa for a period of two years (for non-GCC citizens), which can be converted into a residence permit.

The GCC is the Cooperation Union of the Arab States of the Persian Gulf.

arrow-icon Back

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Twofour54

Twofour54

За последние два десятилетия правительство ОАЭ создало в пределах своей столицы несколько десятков свободных экономических зон (СЭЗ), задача которых – оптимизация условий для развития отдельных отраслей экономики. Каждая фри зона фокусируется на развитии определенного сегмента. Для достижения максимального результата в ней создаются благоприятные условия для работы, жизни и отдыха профильных специалистов. Twofour54 Abu Dhabi – одна из таких зон, расположена в 20 минутах езды от столичного аэропорта и в 50 минутах езды от Дубая.

История СЭЗ 

Проект Twofour54 был запущен в 2008 году. Его цель – ускорение развития медиаиндустрии, стимулирование разработок в области арабского медиа- и развлекательного контента мирового класса арабами для арабов. Правительство поставило перед собой амбициозную задачу – превратить Абу-Даби в региональный центр передового опыта в создании контента для всех медиа-платформ, включая кино, вещание, музыку, цифровые медиа, события, игры и публикации.

Необычное название, которое получил район, отражает географические координаты города Абу-Даби. По замыслу организаторов проекта оно призвано символизировать главную цель проекта – превращение столицы Эмиратов в Мекку для создателей арабского контента.

СЭЗ в настоящее время охватывает более 600 компаний, работающих во всех творческих отраслях. В это число входят и такие гиганты, как CNN, Sky News Arabia, Cartoon Network Studios и множество малых и средних компаний. Здесь работают более 5000 профессионалов в области СМИ, а также около 1000 фрилансеров.

Эта динамичная медиа-зона предоставляет инфраструктуру и услуги для привлечения международных, региональных и местных медиа-компаний. Она предлагает:

  • настраиваемые офисы;
  • требующиеся производственные мощности;
  • услуги, поддерживающие бизнес;
  • разнообразные инструменты поощрения инициатив;
  • условия для обучения и для развития талантов.

Стратегия развития 

Стратегия развития Twofour54

Фри зона определяется как крупнейший региональный центр, объединяющий передовой опыт в области индустрии медиа-развлечений. Причём не только самих Эмиратов, но всего Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки. Стратегическая цель – стимулирование творческого, а также профессионального сотрудничества ведущих специалистов в области цифровых СМИ, телетрансляций, издательского дела.

Бизнес-партнёрами или клиентами могут быть и юридические, и физические лица. Каждый вправе претендовать на правовую или консультационную поддержку, а также содействие госорганов в вопросах:

  • регистрации фирмы;
  • оформления лицензии;
  • получения виз для акционеров и работников.

Оказание всесторонней помощи и организация комфортных условий для работы и отдыха – основные стратегические задачи проекта.

Другими словами, Twofour54 организован для оказания содействия в регистрации и размещении лидирующих отраслевых предприятий в юрисдикции, предоставления им юридической поддержки, технических возможностей и иных инструментов для производства качественного media-content, отвечающего стандартам международного уровня.

Отраслевые сектора 

Льготный режим предусмотрен для бизнеса в области:

  • теле- и радиовещания;
  • аудио и видеопроизводства;
  • веб-услуг и мобильного контента;
  • издательского дела, книгопечатания, типографских услуг;
  • разработки media-технологий;
  • рекламы и маркетинга;
  • киноиндустрии;
  • деятельности в сфере образования и подготовки;
  • услуг по организации общественных мероприятий;
  • игр и развлечений;
  • услуг по обработке и передаче информационных данных.

Как поддерживаются бизнесы

Twofour54 поддерживает предприятия, предоставляя любые необходимые решения и ресурсы для работы и совершенствования в области медиа. Это могут быть вопросы, связанные с приобретением виз, оформлением таможенных документов, заказом билетов, организацией перелётов, получением госуслуг. Главная задача – окружить местную талантливую молодежь, фрилансеров и специалистов из-за рубежа вниманием, заботой и создать для них комфортные условия для работы и процветания. Помощь оказывается по четырём направлениям, каждое из которых имеет своё название.

Twofour54 tadreeb

Ведущая региональная академия профессиональной подготовки, ориентированная на молодых арабов, окончивших средние и высшие учебные заведения и планирующих карьеру в медиа-индустрии. Здесь создана специализированная образовательная база, где можно получить новую специальность в области медиа и развлечений, развить имеющиеся навыки, повысить квалификацию или переквалифицироваться. Образовательные программы и курсы разрабатываются и проводятся при поддержке экспертов мирового класса, работающих на BBC, в Фондах Томсона и Томсон Рейтерс.

Twofour54 ibtikar

Twofour54 ibtikar

Обеспечивает инновационную поддержку и финансирование для новых местных предприятий и многообещающих творческих идей на печатных, онлайновых, мобильных и телевизионных платформах на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке. Это фонд, оказывает не только финансовую поддержку, но и предоставляет практические рекомендации, а также помощь отраслевых экспертов, позволяющую ускорить внедрение успешных инициатив.

Twofour54 intaj

Занимается поставкой оборудования для производства, управления медиа-активами, вещания, техподдержки. Этот блок обеспечивает компании необходимыми новейшими коммуникационными технологиями, включая услуги воспроизведения, восходящей и нисходящей линии связи.

Twofour54 tawasol

Предоставляет комплексные услуги, упрощающие переезд и организацию местных, региональных и международных компаний, работает по принципу «в одно окно».

Преимущества

  1. Благоприятный бизнес-климат. Это выражается в упрощённой регистрации предприятия, минимальных административных расходах, возможности 100%-го иностранного владения, отсутствии налогов, требований к уставному капиталу, всесторонней господдержке.
  2. Удобное эконом-географическое положение. СЭЗ находится в центре столицы государства, где сконцентрированы все бизнес-структуры, транспортные артерии и банки. 
  3. Это молодой быстро растущий рынок одного из наиболее востребованных секторов экономики.
  4. Возможности для расширения бизнеса. Тысячи компаний, работающих в профильных и смежных экономических областях, открывают широкие возможности для поиска новых партнёров, расширения клиентской базы, а также внедрения передового опыта и технологий.
  5. Стабильная правовая база. Правовые нормы, регулирующие деятельность бизнес-структур, соответствуют международным требованиям и обеспечивают полную защиту коммерческих интересов и права собственности.

Инфраструктура 

Инфраструктура twofour54

СЭЗ предлагает крупные производственные и постпродакшн-центры, управляемые Genomedia Studios с круглогодичным доступом. Общая площадь студийных павильонов составляет более 4,5 млн кв. м, а прилегающие территории для съёмки натуры (Backlot) занимают ещё 300 тыс. кв. м. Здесь работает единственный в ОАЭ производственный центр, сертифицированный Dolby Vision.

Студии

Специально построенный студийный комплекс включает  7 студий вещания, каждая из которых оснащена полной производственной галереей, зелёной комнатой, гримёрными и примерочными. Работа студий поддерживается командой высококвалифицированных техников и операторов. Все павильоны полностью звукоизолированы, оборудованы осветительными приборами, имеют двери размером 4 × 4 метра, обеспечивающими полный доступ для въезда.

Виртуальные решения

В сотрудничестве с медиа-компанией Ross Video (Канада) созданы практически неограниченные возможности для разработки виртуальной реальности. Это первый объект на Ближнем Востоке, обладающий такими высокими технологиями 3D-графики и дополненной реальности (AR).

Используя интерактивные виртуальные производственные наборы, пользователь может создавать удивительные 3D-миры, а также контексты в режиме реального времени. Предлагаемые решения включают в себя:

  • виртуальные студии;
  • инструменты производства виртуальной реальности;
  • функции, позволяющие достичь расширенной реальности.

Предоставляемые технологии также позволяют сократить расходы и ускорить производство контента.

Съёмочная площадка для съёмки натуры

Съёмочная площадка

Здесь широкий выбор декораций, площадок для строительства и создания нужных ландшафтов, которые можно адаптировать для вашего производства. Средства поддержки на месте включают в себя:

  • костюм;
  • гримёрные и раздевалки;
  • большую столовую;
  • специально построенные производственные офисы.

Постпродакшн-центр

Отмеченное наградами постпроизводственное предприятие неоднократно признавалось Digital Studio «Постпродакшн-домом года». В настоящее время компания-партнёр Genomedia Studios владеет и управляет студиями пост-продакшн. В них работает большой штат видео- и аудиоредакторов, обеспечивающих производство высококлассного контента.

Пост-продакшн предлагает платформу 4K, 2K и HD для требований как Dry Hire, так и Wet Hire. Все комплекты подключаются к централизованному серверу, обеспечивающему беспреперебойную передачу данных из монтажных в аудиокомплекты, в цветокоррекцию и просмотровую комнату.

Оборудование и программное обеспечение включают в себя:

  • пакеты для редактирования — Adobe Creative Cloud Package, Final Cut Pro X и AVID media composer, обслуживаемые медиацентром и системой взаимодействия;
  • 4K High-end Color Grading Suite — Baselight и Davinci Resolve с эталонным монитором (Dolby + Sony);
  • аудиопакеты — студии Pro-tools 5.1, Audio Booth и Foley;
  • услуги по управлению мультимедиа для вещания и кино, включая цифровое архивирование.

Кинозал

Расположен на территории постпродакшн-центра и рассчитан на 16 мест. Он обеспечивает кинопроекцию Christie True 4K и объёмный звук Dolby, гарантируя зрителям наилучшие впечатления от просмотра.

Требования для создания бизнеса

Требования для создания бизнеса

Приступая к регистрации бизнеса, обратите внимание на следующее:

Типы юридических лиц

  • РСЭЗ (если один акционер) или СЭЗ-ООО (если акционеров более одного);
  • филиал местной компании;
  • филиал иностранной компании.

Типы лицензий

  • бизнес-лицензии (на телерадиовещание, печатные издания, интернет, анимацию);
  • лицензии на распространение.

Регулирование регистрации компаний

Производится в соответствии с Декретом №12 Абу-Даби от 2007 г. Департаментом по вопросам регулирования Управляющего Органа фри зоны.

Акционеры

Не менее одного, верхнего предела по количеству нет.

Акции

Предприятие имеет право выпускать любые классы акций. Все они должны быть погашены перед распределением. Акции на предъявителя запрещены.

Акционерный капитал

Требования отсутствуют.

Директора

Должно быть не менее двух физических лиц.

Секретарь

Каждая организация обязана иметь секретаря.

Менеджер

Если предприятие зарегистрировано как ООО, то в нём обязательно должен быть менеджер, имя которого указывается в лицензии.

Требование к названию

Оно должно завершаться фразой «Free Zone Limited Liability Company». Запрещено использовать любые слова и фразы религиозного характера, а также название столицы (Abu Dhabi) или аббревиатуру страны (UAE).

Должны ли присутствовать акционеры при регистрации? 

Допускается присутствие личное или через поверенного.

В каких банках можно открывать счета?

В любых, независимо от юрисдикции.

Аудит

Требование к ежегодной сдаче отчётности отсутствует. Однако в случае, если аудиторский отчёт потребуют управляющие органы, фирме придётся назначить аудитора, подготовить документацию и представить её по месту требования.

Собрания

Должны проводиться не реже одного раза в год.

Налогообложение

0% на все формы налогов.

Регулирующий закон

Все компании работают в соответствии с законодательством ОАЭ в целом, но в некоторых деталях подчиняются закону Эмирата Абу-Даби.

Визы

Виза в Дубаи

Если вы решили открыть свой бизнес или стать наёмным сотрудником любого предприятия, расположенного на территории ОАЭ, вам потребуется виза резидента. Это отметка в паспорте, разрешающая временно проживать и работать на территории страны. Отметка ставится сотрудником государственной иммиграционной службы, действует 2 или 3 года, после чего её надо продлевать.

Иммиграционная служба изучит криминальную историю заявителя и потребует медицинское освидетельствование. Если будут установлены криминальные эпизоды в прошлом или наличие ряда заболеваний (туберкулёза, ВИЧ, гепатита), в визе будет отказано. Правительство тщательно следит за  прибывающими иностранцами и ограничивает въезд потенциально опасных лиц.

Процедура оформления включает следующие этапы:

  1. Получение разрешения на въезд «Entry Permit». Это делают до прилёта в страну.
  2. Пересечение границы, прохождение паспортного контроля, получение отметки о въезде, подача данных в иммиграционную службу.
  3. Прохождение медосмотра. Это занимает от двух до четырёх дней.
  4. Оформление Emirates ID – эмиратского удостоверения личности. В нём зафиксированы все биометрические данные человека: отпечатки пальцев, скан сетчатки глаза, фото. Биометрию сдают в специализированном государственном идентификационном центре. Карточку делают в течение 4-5 недель. Однако после предоставления биометрических данных клиенту выдаётся справка, с которой можно обращаться за визой.

Статус резидента даёт право:

  • проживать в стране;
  • зарегистрироваться в министерстве Экономики, оформить сертификат налогового резидента, который освободит от уплаты налогов на родине;
  • арендовать жильё;
  • получить водительские права;
  • открыть счёт в банке;
  • отдать ребёнка в школу;
  • обращаться в государственные органы.

В Twofour54 нельзя приобрести визу инвестора, а продолжительность рабочей или иждивенческой зависят от площади арендуемого офиса, типа компании и её профиля.

Какие документы потребуются?

Открытие бизнеса в Twofour54

Чтобы зарегистрировать общество с ограниченной ответственностью, потребуется пакет документов, содержимое которого зависит от того, является заявитель физическим лицом или корпоративным.

Для физического лица

  • анкетные данные;
  • доверенность на менеджера или законного представителя;
  • образец подписи;
  • копия паспорта;
  • первоначальный капитал в банке и рекомендательное письмо из него.

Корпоративный заявитель

  • решение Совета на участие в ООО;
  • доверенность на имя законного представителя с приложением образца его подписи, сканом паспорта;
  • регистрационное свидетельство или документы материнской компании (сертификат, учредительный договор, устав);
  • разрешение Совета на регистрацию в форме филиала;
  • гарантии финансового обязательства.

Примерная стоимость открытия предприятия

Общая стоимость начинается от 26900 дирхамов, что эквивалентно примерно 7370 долларам США. В неё включены:

  • регистрационный сбор – 5000 дирхамов;
  • лицензия – 21900 дирхамов.

Аренда рабочего места в бизнес-центре обойдётся в 13500 дирхамов.

Фриланс 

Фриланс в Twofour54

Эта площадка открывает доступ к сообществу из 600 местных, региональных и международных медиа-партнеров, а также множеству возможностей для сотрудничества с крупнейшими именами в отрасли. Если вы хотите сделать карьеру фрилансера в сфере СМИ, производства и развлечений в ОАЭ, вам потребуется внештатная виза.

Для упрощения и ускорения процесса получения необходимых документов можно воспользоваться услугами специальной внештатной команды по связям с общественностью. Сотрудники окажут поддержку с получением статуса резидента, удостоверения личности «Эмирейтс» и оформлением медицинской страховки. Кроме этого, они дадут советы о том, как наладить свой бизнес, чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от вашего опыта.

Подключившись ко внештатной программе поддержки фрилансеров, вы получите ряд привилегий:

  • сможете не платить за лицензию фрилансера в течение двух лет с даты выдачи;
  • приобретёте статус резидента на два года;
  • получите доступ к более чем 600 медиа- и развлекательным компаниям мирового уровня;
  • подключитесь к мероприятиям, в которых сможете наладить контакт с партнерами, а также государственными органами;
  • станете участниками программ развития и обучения талантов;
  • откроете для себя доступ к рабочим брифингам на онлайн-портале Connect;
  • вольётесь в молодёжное сообщество, которое уже объединило более 15000 участников.

Что нужно для этого?

Чтобы стать фрилансером, необходимо получить визу резидента и лицензию индивидуального предпринимателя (фрилансера) — разрешение Управления медиа-зоны Абу-Даби (MZA), позволяющее физическому лицу работать в медиа-зоне в качестве профессионала в области СМИ. В документе будут указаны виды деятельности, которые фрилансер может выполнять в медиа-зоне.

Теперь, когда правила подачи заявки упростились, оформить разрешение стало просто:

Шаг 1. Подайте заявку

К ней необходимо приложить:

  • копию вашего паспорта;
  • цифровое фото паспортного размера;
  • резюме;
  • 2 профессиональные рекомендации (с контактными данными);
  • предложение о работе или письмо о намерениях от делового партнёра фри зоны.

Если у вас нет предложения о работе или письма о намерениях, можно представить бизнес-план, включающий:

  • личный профиль — краткая автобиография с описанием опыта на профессиональном поприще;
  • работа — то, что вы планируете выполнять в Администрации медиа-зоны в Абу-Даби, используя ваши контакты в качестве рекомендаций;
  • финансовый обзор ожидаемого дохода.

Заявка будет рассмотрена в течение 3-х рабочих дней, затем с вами свяжется менеджер. Как только заявка будет одобрена, с вами организуют встречу для завершения процесса лицензирования и узаконивания проживания.

Шаг 2. Оформите  документы

Для получения визы вам потребуется полис медицинского страхования, утверждённый Департаментом здравоохранения Абу-Даби и иммиграционной службой Абу-Даби. Затем вам нужно будет подписать и вернуть заявление, уплатить пошлину.

Шаг 3. Станьте резидентом и приступайте к работе в Twofour54

Вам будет выдана бизнес-лицензия индивидуального предпринимателя и рабочая виза сроком на два года (для граждан, не входящих в ССАГПЗ), которая может быть преобразована в вид на жительство.

ССАГПЗ – Союз сотрудничества арабских государств Персидского залива.

arrow-icon Вернуться назад

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis