image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Districts of Dubai

Районы Дубая

Dubai is the most visited, developed and popular Emirate. Especially today. We have prepared a brief description of the most popular areas and an approximate pricing policy for studio rentals.

Downtown

A small business and one of the most visited areas. Located around the Burj Khalifa skyscraper. In the same area there is also the largest shopping center – Dubai Mall and fountains. Lots of offices, entertainment and good transport interchange. But the prices of housing and food are quite high, unlike other places.

Rental prices : 10 000 AED/95 000 AED

Dubai Marina

The most prestigious area of Dubai. It has an artificial channel in which yachts of residents of skyscrapers are moored, as well as this place is considered to be the largest yacht harbor in the world. There is also the world’s tallest residential skyscraper, the Princess Tower (101st floor). There is a large shopping center, many cafes and restaurants, and there is a beach next to the residential area. Good transport interchange, a large selection of housing. But the prices for rent and groceries are higher than in any area.

Rental prices: 10 000 AED

JLT ( Jumeirah Lake Towers)

This is a multifunctional area, behind the Dubai Marina area. There is also a free zone Dubai Multi Commodites Centre – the largest and fastest growing zone. All residential clusters are built around three lakes. Good walking area and proximity to the metro, a big plus of this. Living in this area is comparatively cheaper.

Rental prices: 7500 AED

Business Bay

The district has concentrated the vital offices of the city. Business activity is the highest here. A city within a city. The area is suitable for those who always want to be in the center of events and close to all amenities.

Rental prices: 8500 AED

Palma Jumeirah

The area is located on an artificial island with its own beaches. Prices can rightfully be considered the most expensive in the rental market.
But it is worth considering that there are no grocery stores in this area, and there is no public transport at all. And the restaurants that are, with significantly inflated prices.

The artificial island is connected to the city by a bridge, on which a traffic jam is created in the evening.

Rental prices: 15 500 AED

JBR

Located along the coast and different from the whole of Dubai, the atmosphere of serenity. There is no modest housing here, there is a good and very good. The area is known for The Walk street, which is 1.7 km long. There are many restaurants and shops along it.

Rental prices: 9000 AED

Al Barsha

A fairly young area where the Mall of the Emirates is located. It is located in the middle between Downtown and Dubai Marina. It has a large selection of budget housing and inexpensive cafes. The area is sparsely populated, but despite this it has a good infrastructure. The disadvantage can be considered the lack of places for walking and the beach.

Rental prices: 7500 AED

Bur Dubai

One of the very first districts of Dubai, decorated in South Asian style. Simple enough to live in, and very popular among migrants. But be famous for its inexpensive housing prices. There are many historical tourist places. There is a subway, which is a big plus.

Rental prices: 7000 AED

arrow-icon Back

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Районы Дубая

Районы Дубая

Дубай — самый посещаемый, развитый и популярный Эмират. Особенно на сегодняшний день. Мы подготовили краткое описание самых популярных районов и примерную ценовую политику на аренду студии.

Downtown

Небольшой деловой и один из самых посещаемых районов. Расположен вокруг небоскреба Burj Khalifa. В этом же районе находиться и самый большой ТЦ – Дубай молл и фонтаны. Много офисов, развлечений и хорошая транспортная развязка. Но цены на жилье и продукты, достаточно высокие в отличие от других мест.

Цены на аренду : 10 000 AED/95 000 AED

Dubai Marina

Самый престижный район Дубая. В нем есть искусственный канал в котором швартуются яхты жильцов небоскрёбов, а так же это место считается- самой большой в мире гаванью для яхт. Так же тут находиться самый высокий в мире жилой небоскреб Princess Tower (101 этаж). Есть большой торговый центр, множество кафе и ресторанчиков, а рядом с жилой зоной есть пляж. Хорошая транспортная развязка, большой выбор жилья. Но цены на аренду и продукты выше чем в любом районе.

Цены на аренду: 10 000 AED

JLT ( Jumeirah Lake Towers)

Это многофункционый район, за районом Дубай марина. Так же тут находиться свободная зона Dubai Multi Commodites Centre- самая юольшая и быстроразвивающаяся зона. Все жилые кластреты построены вокруг трех озер. Хорошая прогулочная зона и близость к метро, большой плюс этого. Жизнь в этом районе сравнительно дешевле.

Цены на аренду: 7500 AED

Business Bay

Район сконцентрировал в себе жизнено важные офисы города. Деловая активность тут наивысшая. Город внутри города. Район подходит для тех, кто всегда хочет находиться в центре событий и вблизи всех удобств.

Цены на аренду: 8500 AED

Palma Jumeirah

Район расположеный на искуствннном острове с собственными пляжами. Цены по праву можно считать самыми дорогими на рынке аренды жилья.
Но стоит учесть что в этом районе нет продуктовых магазинов, и полностью отсутствует общественный транспорт. А рестораны которые есть, с ощутимо завышенными ценами.

Искусственный остров соединён с городом мостом, на котором в вечернее время создаётся пробка.

Цены на аренду: 15 500 AED

JBR

Расположен вдоль берега и отличается от всего Дубая, атмосферой безмятежности. Скромного жилья тут нет, есть хорошен и очень хорошее. Район известен улицей The Walk, длина которой 1.7 км. Вдоль нее расположены множество ресторанов и магазинов.

Цены на аренду: 9000 AED

Al Barsha

Достаточно молодой район, где расположен Mall of the Emirates. Он нахожиться посередине между Downtown и Dubai Marina. В нем большой выбор бюджетного жилья и недорогих кафе. Район мало заселен, но несмотря на это имеет хорошую инфраструктуру. Минусом можно считать отсутствие мест для прогулок и пляжа.

Цены на аренду: 7500 AED

Bur Dubai

Один из самых первых районов Дубая, оформленый в южноазиатском стиле. Достаточно простой для жизни, и очень популярен среди мигрантов. Но славиться своими недорогими ценами на жилье. Много исторических туристических мест. Есть метро, что является большим плюсом.

Цены на аренду: 7000 AED

arrow-icon Вернуться назад

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis