image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

TOP-10 countries to open your own company

ТОП-10 стран для открытия своей компании

Entrepreneurs often limit themselves to their state for business development, while others are looking for access to the foreign market. Few people are looking for options to start entrepreneurship in other countries, but in many ways this approach can be more profitable, although there are a lot of risks. Just for those who are interested in this, we have prepared a rating of countries for opening a company, describing the main difficulties and advantages of this venture.

Factors to consider when choosing a country for business

It will be useful for entrepreneurs who are ready to start a business in another country to know the specifics of this process. This will help you understand how to choose the state in which business activities will unfold. Let’s analyze the factors that influence the choice of a country.

Tax consequences and contracts

Some countries are loyal to private business and support it, expressing this in the established taxes. You should immediately find out how much contributions to the budget and other organizations you and your partners will have to pay if you open a business in another country. First of all, carefully study the information about:

  • the relation of tax legislation to investments from outside;
  • benefits for return on investment;
  • income tax liabilities;
  • capital build-up obligations.

After analyzing this information in several suitable states, it remains to choose where conditions are better.

Investors

Investors

It is very difficult and long to develop and scale your business steadily without sufficient investments. Many companies exist not only on revenue, but also attract third-party partners who are ready to invest their own funds in development. Regarding this issue, study the legal documents of the countries.

Investors are expected to try to secure their investments, so they will choose the conditions that will be more profitable for them. They may prefer to register a company in a third country, which will provide more acceptable and understandable tax benefits. What matters is which country the founder of the company is a resident of.

Execution of documentation

Documentationif a “paper” issue often becomes a stumbling block in the process of registering a company in a foreign country. Different countries have their own tax and administrative reporting intervals, as well as other requirements for business processes. This applies to the documents themselves, which must be provided in case of registration of the company in another country.

Residency

Some countries are sensitive to their economy and are strict about the citizenship of candidates for starting a business. Other states quite calmly allow residents of foreign powers to have their own company. This is worth bearing in mind when considering the idea of starting a business abroad. Find out how quickly you can get a resident status, and whether it is possible in practice.

Human resources

Human resources

If an opening company requires a staff of employees, then take into account the conditions of their employment on the spot. Make sure that some will be able to move abroad after the new company at least for the first time to ensure a decent start and explain to local colleagues the specifics of doing business.

Consider the terms of employment of local, average salaries, labor guarantees. It may turn out that it is much more profitable to transport already proven employees to a new place than to train new ones on the spot. On the part of the regulation of labor relations, there may also be specific features that should be known and taken into account in advance.

Management

Corporate governance requirements may change from one State to another. Compliance with certain requirements is mandatory, so even foreign companies must comply with them. Such variables will also need to be taken into account when making a final decision regarding the country to open a business.

Mergers and acquisitions

Mergers and acquisitions of companies

If the business is developing actively and successfully enough, sooner or later there comes a time when the company can be profitably sold, reorganized, merged or issued shares on the stock exchange. To achieve these goals, you will first have to go through certain procedures of acquisitions and mergers.

In some states, all these processes are clearly structured, have a transparent and direct algorithm. In this case, the start of the procedure, its conduct and completion will not cause difficulties. In other states where corporate legislation is not so developed, similar processes can take a long time, require the involvement of local specialists, cause delays, complications and give ambiguous results.

Rating of countries to open a company

Having understood the nuances, it is worth determining the initial list of those that best fit the description. We have identified 10 foreign countries that, for one reason or another, can become an excellent platform for registering your business.

Sweden

Sweden

Sweden’s free and limited market forces entrepreneurs to think globally at once. The education system in the country is well integrated, because the personnel here are not only highly educated, but they know their worth and are not deprived of talent. Sweden provides enough advantages for business:

  • reliable banking system;
  • developed infrastructure;
  • social entrepreneurship support programs;
  • active investments in biotechnology and food industry;
  • the government is developing the markets of other countries.

It is important that tax rates in Sweden are not the lowest, and by registering their company in the country, entrepreneurs take on high risks.

Norway

Norway

An extremely strong economy in Norway and opening a business there means ensuring your reliability from the legislative side. No less attractive is the fact that the bulk of all processes related to registration and business management are automated. In fact, communication with the state takes place in a remote format. Other advantages include:

  • optimal for remote business format;
  • state support of technological projects;
  • qualified employees in IT, finance, design;
  • access to investments;
  • established trade relations with the European Union;
  • developed transport and communication infrastructure;
  • effective system of bankruptcy registration.

Despite the huge number of obvious positive aspects. there are also pitfalls in Norwegian business. The country has fairly strict labor legislation, which is more than compensated by the level of training.

Great Britain

Great Britain

One of the few powers that is extremely popular among businessmen, because you can register a company here quickly and relatively inexpensively. The level of entrepreneurial optimism in the UK is really very high and in addition there are several more advantages for an entrepreneur:

  • the establishment of a company takes several days;
  • there is no prosecution for unprofitable activities;
  • tax benefits for investors, founders, employees;
  • multinational, qualified, experienced personnel;
  • reliable economy;
  • low corporate rates.

After leaving the European Union, the UK lost a little of its authority in the business environment. However, the government pays a lot of attention to supporting the economy, takes various measures to regain its former position in the global business arena.

USA

USA

Many entrepreneurs dream of starting their own business in the USA, because the country’s GDP is one of the highest in the world. The entrepreneurial infrastructure of the states can be safely called the most leading in the whole world. But in addition, there are many advantages for interested businessmen in the country:

  • huge variety of the market;
  • high level of investment support;
  • developed business culture;
  • strong economic traditions;
  • educated and qualified personnel;
  • diversity of local legislation;
  • low functional costs.

Nevertheless, the conditions for registering your business vary greatly from state to state, which can affect both positively and negatively. It is also not very profitable to start lawsuits in America, since the processes can drag on for many months. Against the background of advantages, do not forget about the disadvantages and choose the state that is more suitable according to the legislation.

South Korea

South Korea

South Korea has been experiencing steady economic growth for many years, and investment flows are pouring into the country, investors are especially willing to invest in innovative projects. In addition to active investments and a keen interest in business in South Korea, there are still advantages for the development of your company:

  • simplified taxation system;
  • qualified personnel;
  • powerful innovation base;
  • experience in the field of development;
  • strict control over the fulfillment of business obligations;
  • one of the fastest internets in the world.

It is in Korea that the largest corporations, such as Samsung and LG, are based, and the headquarters of many successful innovative projects are located.

Denmark

Denmark

If you have a dream to start your own business in Europe, then Denmark is the best fit. In addition to the fact that the country is a member of the European Union, it has several other advantages for business registration:

  • a few days to register a company;
  • the citizenship of the management does not matter;
  • there are no notarial actions;
  • legislation is focused on modern business conditions;
  • borders are open for export;
  • the special attention of the State is aimed at ensuring legal protection;
  • the presence of the “flexicurity” system, which provides flexible rules for hiring employees.

The conditions available in the state for registration and business development will certainly be attractive to both small and large companies. Many business processes, also related to the registration of new entrepreneurs, hiring of employees and other things in the country are digitized. That is why it will take only one day to organize a new company here, and it will cost about $ 100.

UAE

UAE

A very developed state of the UAE looks attractive for starting a business. It is advantageous to register a mining company because the region is rich in resources. Trade relations in the Emirates also attract entrepreneurs, and for what reasons:

  • no quotas;
  • no currency control;
  • no tax on personal, capital and corporate income;
  • 100% profit repatriation;
  • support for starting your own business;
  • entrepreneurship promotion;
  • resident visas;
  • developed infrastructure and communications;
  • duty-free import of goods;
  • resources for investment.

Opening a business in the Emirates involves 100% foreign ownership. The value added tax in the country is one of the lowest – only 5%. By registering a company on the territory of this eastern state, an entrepreneur gets opportunities for development.

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong, China

The developed financial infrastructure quickly made Hong Kong one of the most attractive in terms of business registration. There are acceptable conditions for small and large entrepreneurs. The advantages include:

  • fast registration of property rights;
  • many experienced lawyers;
  • low tax rates;
  • no import tariffs (there are exceptions);
  • trust of the World Bank.

Many people seek to open a business in Hong Kong, most often it is an LLC. To do this, the company must have at least 1 director, no more than 50 shareholders, the opening is available without a visit, the secretary, employees and the legal address of the company must be local.

Singapore

Singapore

There are many headquarters of large corporations and small companies in Singapore. This is due to a loyal business policy, it is not for nothing that Singapore is considered a global financial center. The city has powerful trade and investment opportunities, it attracts large entrepreneurs and industry leaders. Singapore is considered the best for doing business for several reasons:

  • political stability;
  • one of the richest countries;
  • comfortable geographical location;
  • dividends and capital gains are tax-free;
  • trained personnel;
  • free trade agreements with other countries.

The government provides substantial support to small businesses, and investors are actively interested in business development here.

New Zealand

New Zealand

The country of green meadows and happy cows is famous not only for its fabulous landscapes. New Zealand is favorable for starting a company. The country offers advantages:

  • trained personnel;
  • quick company registration;
  • affordable salary;
  • grant financing from the state (for some types of business);
  • low interest rates;
  • no social security tax, capital gains, salary;
  • transparent access to statistics and documentation;
  • creating an LLC (LLC) form as a separate legal entity.

All these advantages could not be overlooked, so there are already quite a lot of entrepreneurs and startups from Russia in New Zealand today. Thus, you have familiarized yourself with our rating of countries for opening a company and, based on this information, choose the option that suits you best.

arrow-icon Back

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

ТОП-10 стран для открытия своей компании

ТОП-10 стран для открытия своей компании

Часто предприниматели ограничиваются своим государством для развития бизнеса, другие ищут выходы на зарубежный рынок. Немногие ищут варианты старта предпринимательства в других странах, а ведь во многом такой подход может быть прибыльнее, хоть и рисков немало. Как раз для тех, кто заинтересован в этом, мы подготовили рейтинг стран для открытия компании, описав основные сложности и преимущества этой затеи. 

Факторы, которые следует учитывать при выборе страны для бизнеса

Предпринимателям, готовым запустить бизнес в другой стране полезно будет знать особенности этого процесса. Это поможет понять, как выбрать государство, в котором будет разворачиваться предпринимательская деятельность. Разберем факторы, которые влияют на выбор страны. 

Налоговые последствия и договоры

Некоторые страны лояльны к частному бизнесу и поддерживают его, выражая это в установленных налогах. Стоит сразу узнать, сколько взносов в бюджет и прочие организации придется платить вам и вашим партнерам, в случае открытия бизнеса в другой стране. В первую очередь внимательно изучите информацию о:

  • отношении налогового законодательства к инвестициям извне; 
  • льготах на возврат инвестиций; 
  • обязательствах по налогу на прибыль; 
  • обязательствах относительно наращивания капитала. 

Проанализировав эту информацию в нескольких подходящих государствах останется выбрать, где условия лучше.

Инвесторы

Инвесторы

Без достаточных инвестиций стабильно развивать и масштабировать свой бизнес очень сложно и долго. Многие компании существуют не только на выручку, но и привлекают сторонних партнеров, готовых вкладывать в развитие собственные средства. Относительно этого вопроса изучите правовые документы стран. 

Инвесторы ожидаемо стараются обезопасить свои вложения, поэтому будут выбирать те условия, которые будут для них выгодны в большей степени. Возможно, они предпочтут регистрацию компании в третьей стране, которая предоставит более приемлемые и понятные налоговые льготы. Важно то, резидентом какой страны является основатель компании.

Оформление документации

«Бумажный» вопрос часто становится камнем преткновения в процессе регистрации компании в иностранном государстве. В различный странах свои интервалы налоговой и административной отчетности, а также другие требования к бизнес-процессам. Это касается самих документов, которые должны быть предоставлены в случае регистрации фирмы в другой стране.

Резидентность

Некоторые страны трепетно относятся к своей экономике и строги в отношении гражданства кандидатов на открытие бизнеса. Иные государства совершенно спокойно допускают к возможности иметь свою фирму резидентов иностранных держав. Это стоит иметь в виду, рассматривая идею запуска бизнеса за рубежом. Узнайте, как быстро можно получить статус резидента, и возможно ли это на практиктике.

Кадровые ресурсы

Кадровые ресурсы

Если открывающаяся компании требует наличия штата сотрудников, то учитывайте и условия их найма на месте. Убедитесь, что некоторые смогут переехать вслед за новой компанией за рубеж как минимум на первое время, чтобы обеспечить достойный старт и объяснить местным коллегам особенности ведения дел. 

Рассмотрите условия найма местных, средние зарплаты, трудовые гарантии. Может оказаться так, что перевозить на новое место уже зарекомендовавших себя сотрудников гораздо выгоднее, чем обучать на месте новых. Со стороны регулирования трудовых отношений также могут быть специфические особенности, которые стоит знать и учитывать заранее.

Управление

От одного государства к другому требования к корпоративному управлению могут видоизменяться. Соблюдение некоторых требований является обязательным, поэтому даже иностранные компании должны их соблюдать. Такие переменные также необходимо будет учитывать, принимая окончательное решение относительно страны для открытия бизнеса. 

Слияние и поглощение

Слияние и поглощение компаний

Если бизнес развивается активно и достаточно успешно рано или поздно наступает момент, когда компанию можно выгодно продать, реорганизовать, объединить или выпустить акции на биржу. Для достижения этих целей предварительно придется пройти определенные процедуры поглощений и слияний. 

В некоторых государствах все эти процессы выстроены понятно, имеют прозрачный и прямой алгоритм. В таком случае старт процедуры, ее проведение и завершение не вызовет сложностей. В других государствах, где корпоративное законодательство не так развито, аналогичные процессы могут занять много времени, потребовать привлечения местных специалистов, вызвать задержки, осложнения и дать неоднозначные результаты. 

Рейтинг стран для открытия компании

Разобравшись в нюансах стоит определить начальный список тех, которые лучше всего подходят под описание. Мы выделили 10 иностранных государств, которые по тем или иным причинам могут стать отличной платформой для регистрации своего бизнеса. 

Швеция

Швеция

Свободный и ограниченный рынок Швеции заставляет предпринимателей сразу мыслить глобально. Система образования в стране хорошо интегрирована, потому кадры здесь не только высокообразованные, но знающие себе цену и не обделенные талантом. Преимуществ для бизнеса Швеция предоставляет достаточно:

  • надежная банковская система;
  • развитая инфраструктура;
  • социальные программы поддержки предпринимательства;
  • активные инвестиции в биотехнологии и пищевую промышленность;
  • правительство развивает рынки других стран. 

Важно, что налоговые ставки в Швеции не самые низкие, да и регистрируя свою компанию на территории страны предприниматели берут на себя высокие риски. 

Норвегия

Норвегия

Крайне сильная экономика в Норвегии и открыть там свой бизнес – значит обеспечить себе надежность с законодательной стороны. Не менее привлекательно и то, что основная масса всех процессов, которые связаны с регистрацией и ведением бизнеса автоматизирована. По сути общение с государством происходит в удаленном формате. К другим преимуществам можно отнести:

  • оптимальна для удаленного формата ведения бизнеса; 
  • государственная поддержка технологических проектов; 
  • квалифицированные сотрудники в ИТ сфере, финансах, дизайне; 
  • доступ к инвестициям; 
  • налаженные торговые связи с Евросоюзом; 
  • развитая транспортная и коммуникационная инфраструктуры; 
  • эффективная система оформления банкротства.

Несмотря на огромное количество явных положительных сторон. есть в норвежском бизнесе и подводные камни. В стране действуют достаточно жесткие нормы трудового законодательства, что с лихвой компенсируются уровнем подготовки кадров. 

Великобритания

Великобритания

Одна из немногих держав, которая крайне популярна среди бизнесменов, ведь зарегистрировать компанию здесь можно быстро и сравнительно недорого. Уровень предпринимательского оптимизма в Великобритании действительно очень высок и помимо этого преимуществ для предпринимателя еще несколько:

  • учреждение компании занимает несколько дней; 
  • нет преследования за убыточную деятельность; 
  • налоговые льготы для инвесторов, учредителей, сотрудников; 
  • многонациональные, квалифицированные, опытные кадры; 
  • надежная экономика; 
  • низкие корпоративные ставки.

После выхода из Евросоюза Великобритания немного утратила свой авторитет в бизнес-среде. Однако, правительство уделяет много внимания поддержке экономики, принимает различные меры, чтобы вернуть былую позицию на мировой бизнес-арене.

США

США

Открыть свой бизнес в США мечтают многие предприниматели, ведь ВВП страны один из самых высоких в мире. Предпринимательская инфраструктура штатов может быть смело названа самой ведущей во всем мире. Но и помимо этого в стране немало преимуществ для заинтересованных бизнесменов: 

  • огромное разнообразие рынка; 
  • высокий уровень инвестиционной поддержки; 
  • развитая бизнес-культура; 
  • стойкие экономические традици; 
  • образованные и квалифицированные кадры; 
  • разнообразие местного законодательства;
  • низкие функциональные издержки.

Тем не менее от штата к штату условия регистрации своего дела сильно различаются, что может повлиять как положительно, так и отрицательно. Затевать судебные тяжбы в Америке также не очень выгодно, поскольку процессы могут затянуться на много месяцев. На фоне преимуществ не стоит забывать о недостатках и выбирать штат, который больше подходит по законодательству. 

Южная Корея

Южная Корея

В Южной Корее уже который год отмечается устойчивый рост экономики, а в страну льются потоки инвестиций, особенно охотно инвесторы вкладываются в инновационные проекты. Помимо активных инвестиций и живого интереса к бизнесу в Южной Корее есть еще преимущества для развития своей компании: 

  • упрощенная система налогообложения; 
  • квалифицированные кадры; 
  • мощная инновационная база;
  • опыт в области разработок; 
  • строгий контроль выполнения деловых обязательств;
  • один из самых быстрых интернетов в мире.

Именно в Корее базируются крупнейшие корпорации, такие как Samsung и LG, располагаются штаб-квартиры многих успешных инновационных проектов. 

Дания

Дания

Если есть мечта запустить собственный бизнес непременно в Европе, то Дания подходит лучше всего. Помимо того, что страна входит в Евросоюз, у нее есть и несколько других преимуществ для регистрации бизнеса: 

  • несколько дней для регистрации компании; 
  • гражданство руководства не имеет значения; 
  • нотариальные действия отсутствуют; 
  • законодательство ориентировано на современные условия ведения бизнеса; 
  • границы открыты для экспорта;
  • особое внимание государства направлено на обеспечение правовой защиты;
  • наличие системы «flexicurity» которые предоставляет гибкие правила найма сотрудников. 

Имеющиеся в государстве условия для регистрации и развития бизнеса непременно будут привлекательны как небольшим, так и крупным компаниям. Многие бизнес-процессы, также касающиеся регистрации новых предпринимателей, найма сотрудников и прочего в стране оцифрованы. Именно поэтому организовать здесь новую компанию займет здесь всего один день, а стоить будет около 100 долларов.

ОАЭ

ОАЭ

Очень развитое государство ОАЭ выглядит привлекательно для открытия бизнеса. Выгодно регистрировать компанию по добыче полезных ископаемых, поскольку регион богат ресурсами. Торговые отношения в Эмиратах также привлекают предпринимателей, и вот по каким причинам:

  • отсутствие квот; 
  • нет валютного контроля; 
  • отсутствие налога на личный, капитальный и корпоративный доход; 
  • репатриация прибыли 100%; 
  • поддержка для открытия своего бизнеса; 
  • поощрения предпринимательства; 
  • резидентские визы; 
  • развитая инфраструктура и коммуникации; 
  • беспошлинный ввоз товаров; 
  • ресурсы для инвестирования. 

Открытие бизнеса в Эмиратах предполагает 100% иностранное владение. Налог на добавленную стоимость в стране один из самых низких – всего 5%. Зарегистрировав компанию на территории этого восточного государства предприниматель получает возможности для развития.

Гонконг, Китай

Гонконг, Китай

Развитая финансовая инфраструктура быстро сделала Гонконг одним привлекательным по части регистрации бизнеса. Здесь приемлемые условия для мелких и крупных предпринимателей. К преимуществам можно отнести:

  • быстрая регистрация прав собственности; 
  • много опытных юристов; 
  • невысокие налоговые ставки; 
  • отсутствие тарифов на импорт (есть исключения); 
  • доверие Всемирного Банка.

Открыть бизнес в Гонконге стремятся многие, чаще это ООО. Для этого в компании должен присутствовать как минимум 1 директор, не более 50 акционеров, открытие доступно без визита, секретарь, сотрудники и юридический адрес фирмы должен быть местным.

Сингапур

Сингапур

Штаб-квартир крупных корпораций и небольших компаний в Сингапуре множество. Это связано с лояльной политикой относительно бизнеса, не зря сингапур считается мировым финансовым центром. У города мощные торговые и инвестиционные возможности, он привлекает крупных предпринимателей и лидеров отраслей. Лучшим для ведения бизнеса Сингапур считается по нескольким причинам: 

  • политическая стабильность; 
  • одна из самых богатых стран; 
  • комфортное географическое положение; 
  • дивиденды и прирост капитала не облагается налогом; 
  • подготовленные кадры; 
  • соглашения с другими странами о свободной торговле.

Малому бизнесу со стороны правительства оказывается существенная поддержка, а инвесторы активно интересуются развитием бизнеса здесь. 

Новая Зеландия

Новая Зеландия

Страна зеленых лугов и счастливых коров славится не только своими сказочными пейзажами. Новая Зеландия является благоприятной для открытия компании. Страна предлагает преимущества:

  • подготовленные кадры; 
  • быстрая регистрация компании; 
  • доступная зарплата; 
  • грантовое финансирование от государства (для некоторых видов бизнеса); 
  • невысокие процентные ставки; 
  • отсутствие налога на соцобеспечение, прирост капитала, зарплату;
  • прозрачный доступ к статистике и документации;
  • создание формы ООО (LLC), как отдельного юрлица.

Все эти преимущества не могли быть не замечены, поэтому уже сегодня в Новой Зеландии достаточно много предпринимателей и стартаперов из России.  Таким образом вы ознакомились с нашим рейтингом стран для открытия компании и на основе этой информации выбрать для себя вариант, подходящий лучше всего.

arrow-icon Вернуться назад

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis