image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Is it possible to get a residence permit for renting real estate?

Можно ли получить ВНЖ за аренду недвижимости?

The topic of relocation has become very popular. Even those who had not thought about it before began to be interested in legalization abroad. One of the most common ways is to obtain a residence permit for renting real estate. Indeed, it is absolutely not necessary to buy a house right away, in some cases it is enough to provide proof of a long-term lease. But about everything in order.

Asia

Asia

The main direction of economic development of many Asian countries is tourism. Perhaps that is why they are in no hurry to legalize everyone who expresses such a desire. Obtaining a residence permit will require a good reason – education, work, family reunification or investment in real estate, albeit as a rental.

Turkey

Turkey

The shores of Turkey, familiar and beloved by Russians, are happy to accept not only tourists, but also have fairly simple rules of legalization. Previously, a permit could be obtained immediately for a year. But a large flow of applicants pushed the government to revise the rules. Now you can’t count on more than six months. But the residence permit can be extended if there are grounds for this.

The candidate will have to provide proof of his financial independence. The bank account should have an amount of about $ 400 per month for the candidate himself and $ 250 for each additional family member, taking into account residence during the validity period of the documents. That is, the amount per month for the whole family should be multiplied by another 6 months. 

Thailand

Thailand

The Kingdom of Contrasts and exotic fruits opened a long-term visa program for a year during the pandemic. It allows you to stay in the country without confirming the availability of real estate. But, in any case, you will need a permanent address for paperwork. You also need to be prepared for the fact that a long-term stay in Thailand may not be cheap.

The visa fee alone will be about $1,500. It will not be possible to obtain legal status without insurance in the amount of $ 50,000 or more. It should cover the first 10 months of your stay. A social security certificate will also work, as well as a deposit opened in the bank in the amount of at least 100,000. The location of the bank does not matter, but the account must be opened 12 months before submitting the documents.

India

India

The Indian state of Goa is popular among visitors. Freelancers prefer to spend the winter here or even live permanently. But other cities of colorful India are also in demand. There are comfortable conditions for legalization and a long period of validity of permits. Tourists can get an electronic tourist visa for 5 years.

According to this document, it is possible to cross only the sea or air borders of several points established by law. A tourist with an electronic visa does not need to confirm his financial independence, to present a reason for obtaining it . Everything is very simple and clear.

Europe

Europe

In Europe, due to the higher standard of living, the conditions for obtaining a residence permit are stricter. Most often, the candidate must confirm that he has enough funds to live in the country, having an income level not lower than the established minimum. You also need to have a permanent address. To do this, a tourist must buy or rent a house for a long time.

It should be borne in mind that a lot has changed for Russians recently. Many European countries began to refuse permits more often. To get it for sure, you need to have really good reasons. Things are a little better in Portugal than in other countries, where Russians are not treated too strictly.

Spain

Spain

Spain has always attracted Russian tourists and expats. Visa holders of this state can freely visit other European territories, and after a 10-year period – apply for a permanent passport. The candidate must reside in Spain permanently in order to maintain his status, as well as become a tax resident.

You will need to confirm that each family member has at least 4 minimum wage per year and provide proof of the availability of funds for the entire validity period of the type. The total amount may depend on exchange rate fluctuations, but is approximately 26,000 euros.

Italy

Italy

Wealthy foreigners who are ready to invest their money in the economy through the rental of real estate are welcome guests in Italy. A residence permit can be obtained if you rent a house for a long time and confirm that there is a source of profit outside Italy. After 10 years of permanent residence, you can get permanent residence.

The government sets a minimum income threshold of 31,000 euros. For a spouse, you need to add another 20%, and 5% for each dependent. Only legal passive profit is taken into account. When reviewing documents, employment is not taken into account.

Cyprus

Cyprus

Cyprus, although not a member of the Schengen Agreement, is also actively attracting those who want to move with its warm climate and flexible conditions of legalization. No need to live permanently on the island and pay taxes to the government. Cyprus is very attractive in this respect.

The minimum threshold is set by the government at a little more than 9,500 euros per year. For each family member, you will have to add another 4,500 to the account If a foreigner lives in Cyprus for 7 years, he will be able to apply for citizenship.

Greece

Greece

Greece attracts with its beauties many people who want to radically change the situation. But according to research data, only 50-70% of candidates receive an affirmative answer. The first residence permit can be obtained for 2 years, and then extended for 3. Only 10 years of continuous residence and citizenship is almost in your pocket.

To apply for a view, you will need to provide proof of your financial solvency. The minimum amount of the applicant’s income is determined by 24,000 euros. The spouse is provided with funds in the amount of 20% of the principal amount, and another 15% will have to be added for each child.

Portugal

Portugal

Portugal offers some of the most favorable conditions for moving. Here, a financially independent foreigner can get a permit for a period of 2 years, and then extend it. Citizenship can be requested here after 5 years of residence. But one fact is important. To extend a residence permit, you will have to become a tax resident, that is, really live on the territory of the state, and not just come to “stay”.

For a residence permit, you will have to provide proof of your financial viability. In Portugal, it is enough to receive 7,600 euros per year. Plus 3,600 euros for a spouse and 2,100 euros for each child. These are among the lowest rates for EU countries.

France

France

You can legally live in France for a long time on the basis of a visitor’s visa. They issue a document for a year, and then extend it. After 5 years, you can apply for permanent residence. In this case, some formal requirements are imposed on housing. Each family member must have at least 9 sq. m. of living space.

Candidates often face a picky attitude, so the better the place of residence, the higher the chances of a positive decision. The same goes with income confirmation. Formally, its size should be at least 15 00 euros per year. In practice, the migration service can easily be refused if the earnings are below 30-45,000 euros.

Malta

Malta

A small state in the central part of the Mediterranean Sea is happy to offer foreigners a place for a comfortable life for a combined investment. Launched in 2013, the Malta Global Residence Program allows you to get the desired status with some investments. You can choose to purchase real estate worth 350,000 euros or rent from 16,000 per year. Applications are considered for only 4 months and there are no requirements for finding within a certain time.

After 5 years, investments can be returned, for example, by selling housing. At the same time, you can apply for permanent residence. There is also a special tax regime for the participants of this program, both for the investor himself and for his family members. Many people choose the option of rented real estate, especially when they do not plan to live permanently, but only come for a “winter” or vacation.

Austria

Austria

In Austria, you can also get a residence permit on the principle of financial independence. To do this, in addition to the confirmed income of 25,000 euros per applicant or 40,000 euros per family, you will need to confirm the availability of a rented or own housing. The rental option is very popular in this case. It allows you to spend the required 183 days in the country without unnecessary expenses, so as not to lose your status.

To get the desired status, it is better not to have problems with the police in the past, and especially with the migration service – the risk of refusal in this case is very high. After the expiration of the 5-year period of stay in Austria on legal grounds, the investor can obtain a permanent residence permit. After 8 years, you can take citizenship

United Kingdom

UK

The standard of living in the kingdom is very high, and the same requirements apply to those wishing to obtain a residence permit. You will need to invest at least 2 million pounds in the country’s economy by purchasing shares and bonds of local companies to get Tier 1 (Investor). You also need to live here for at least 183 days a year to maintain your status.

There are no real estate requirements, but you will need to get a permanent address in any case if you are serious about obtaining a permit. The application will be reviewed within 3 weeks. In addition to the investor himself, the spouse and family members claim the status together with him . The cost of processing one document is about 1,530 pounds.

Switzerland

Switzerland

You can try to get a residence permit in Switzerland if you pay an accord tax of about 450,000 francs annually to the state. It is calculated individually, depending on the canton and family expenses. As in the UK, Switzerland sets a requirement for permanent residence for 183 days, which means you will need to live somewhere. Therefore, renting or buying a home is inevitable.

The application is considered for about six months. If you live in the country for 10 years without losing your status, you can apply for citizenship. For some particularly wealthy investors, the accord tax becomes a more profitable alternative to other tax options.

Latin America

Latin America

Latin America offers one of the mildest conditions for obtaining a residence permit. In some places, you can live up to six months without any additional permits. Others are ready to offer a comfortable place to live on the basis of financial independence. The conditions are similar to European ones.

Mexico

Mexico

Mexico offers a temporary residence permit for a period of six months. It can be extended for another 4. It will be required to prove to the state that during the last year on the bank account from $ 44,000 or confirm that during the last 6 months the applicant has a stable income of $ 2,600.

Argentina

Argentina

In Argentina, the conditions for obtaining are similar. But the permit is issued for a year with the possibility of extension. You will also have to confirm the income. The applicant’s income for the last year must be at least $ 30,000.

Uruguay

Uruguay

If a foreigner works remotely or has another type of stable passive income, he can live legally in Uruguay for 2 years. Then the permit can be extended. The level of financial solvency, respectively, will have to be confirmed. It should be at least one and a half thousand dollars a month.

Ecuador

Ecuador

Ecuador is no less friendly to financially successful foreigners. You can live here for up to two years and extend your residence permit an unlimited number of times. Ecuador is very attracted by its conditions. Here, the minimum monthly income is only $400. It is enough to confirm this fact and you can count on a residence permit.

Costa Rica

Costa Rica

In Costa Rica, the Government requires foreigners with a residence permit to reside in the territory of the State for at least 4 months a year. You can’t officially work in local companies here, but you can open your own and make a profit from it. You will need to leave a deposit of $ 60,000 or confirm a stable income of $ 2,500 over the past two years.

Dominicana

Dominicana

The Dominican Republic does not issue a residence permit for renting real estate, but will gladly accept residents if the candidate’s income is at least two thousand dollars a month. The Government strictly treats the issue of the applicant’s criminal record. If there is one, the answer will be negative. There are no other strict requirements.

arrow-icon Back

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

Можно ли получить ВНЖ за аренду недвижимости?

Можно ли получить ВНЖ за аренду недвижимости?

Тема релокации стала очень популярной. Интересоваться легализацией за границей стали даже те, кто раньше и не думали об этом. Один из самых распространенных путей – получение ВНЖ за аренду недвижимости. Действительно, совершенно не обязательно сразу покупать жильё, в некоторых случаях достаточно предоставить подтверждение долгосрочной аренды. Но обо всем по порядку.

Азия

Азия

Основное направление экономического развития многих азиатских стран – туризм. Возможно, именно поэтому, они не торопятся легализовывать каждого, кто изъявит такое желание. Получение вида на жительство потребует веского основания – обучение, работа, воссоединение семьи или инвестиций в недвижимость, пусть и в качестве аренды.

Турция

Турция

Знакомые и любимые россиянами берега Турции с радостью принимают не только туристов, но и имеют достаточно несложные правила легализации. Ранее разрешение можно было сразу получить на год. Но большой поток желающих подтолкнул правительство к пересмотру правил. Теперь более чем на полгода рассчитывать не приходится. Но ВНЖ можно продлить, если для этого есть основания.

Кандидату придется предоставить доказательства своей финансовой независимости. На банковском счете должна находиться сумма около 400$ в месяц на самого кандидата и по 250$ на каждого дополнительного члена семьи, с учетом проживания в течение срока действия документов. То есть сумму в месяц на всю семью следует умножить еще на 6 месяцев. 

Таиланд

Таиланд

Королевство контрастов и экзотических фруктов еще во время пандемии открыло программу долгосрочной визы на год. Она позволяет находиться в стране не подтверждая наличие недвижимости. Но, в любом случае, постоянный адрес для оформления документов понадобится. Также нужно быть готовым к тому, что долгосрочное пребывание в Таиланде может обойтись не дешево.

Только визовый сбор составит около 1 500$. Не удастся получить легальный статус без страховки на сумму от 50 000$. Она должна покрывать первые 10 месяцев проживания. Подойдет и сертификат соцобеспечения, а также открытый в банке депозит на сумму не менее 100 000. Местонахождение банка значения не имеет, но счет должен быть открыт за 12 месяцев до подачи документов.

Индия

Индия

Популярен среди приезжих индийский штат Гоа. Здесь предпочитают зимовать или даже постоянно жить фрилансеры. Но и другие города колоритной Индии тоже пользуются спросом. Здесь комфортные условия легализации и длительный срок действия разрешений. Туристы могут получить электронную туристическую визу на 5 лет.

По этому документу можно пересекать только морские или воздушные границы нескольких установленных законом пунктов. Туристу с электронной визой не нужно подтверждать свою финансовую независимость, предъявлять основание для ее получения. Все очень просто и понятно.

Европа

Европа

В Европе, ввиду более высокого уровня жизни, строже и условия получения ВНЖ. Чаще всего кандидат должен подтвердить, что имеет достаточно средств, чтобы проживать в стране, имея уровень дохода не ниже установленного минимума. Также нужно иметь постоянный адрес. Для этого турист должен купить или долгосрочно снять жилье.

Стоит учитывать, что многое для Россиян в последнее время изменилось. Многие европейские страны чаще стали отказывать в разрешениях. Чтобы наверняка получить его, нужно иметь действительно веские основания. Немного лучше, чем в других государствах, обстоят дела в Португалии, там к россиянам относятся не слишком строго.

Испания

Испания

Испания всегда привлекала российских туристов и экспатов. Обладатели визы этого государства могут свободно посещать другие европейский территории, а по истечение 10-летнего срока – претендовать на получение постоянного паспорта. Кандидат должен проживать в Испании постоянно, чтобы сохранить свой статус, а также стать налоговым резидентом.

Потребуется подтвердить, что на каждого члена семьи приходится не менее 4 МРОТ в год и предъявить доказательства наличия средств на весь срок действия вида. Итоговая сумма может зависеть от колебаний курса, но примерно составляет 26 000 евро.

Италия

Италия

Состоятельные иностранцы, готовые вкладывать свои деньги в экономику через аренду недвижимости – желанные гости в Италии. Вид на жительство можно получить если снять жилье на долгий срок и подтвердить, что есть источник прибыли за пределами Италии. Через 10 лет постоянного проживания можно получить ПМЖ.

Правительство устанавливает минимальный порог дохода – 31 000 евро. Для супруга нужно добавить еще 20%, и по 5% на каждого иждивенца. Только легальная пассивная прибыль принимается во внимание. При рассмотрении документов работа по найму не учитывается.

Кипр

Кипр

Кипр, хоть и не является участником Шенгенского соглашения, но также активно привлекает желающих переехать своим теплым климатом и гибкими условиями легализации. Не нужно постоянно жить на острове и платить налоги правительству. В этом отношении Кипр очень привлекателен.

Минимальный порог установлен правительством в размере чуть более 9 500 евро в год. За каждого члена семьи придется добавить к счету еще 4 500 Если иностранец проживет на Кипре по виду 7 лет, то сможет подать прошение на гражданство.

Греция

Греция

Греция привлекает своими красотами многих желающих кардинально сменить обстановку. Но как показывают данные исследований, всего 50-70% кандидатов получают утвердительный ответ. Первый ВНЖ можно получить на 2 года, а после продлить на 3. Всего 10 лет непрерывного проживания и гражданство почти в кармане.

Чтобы подать документы на вид потребуется предоставить доказательство своей финансовой состоятельности. Минимальный размер дохода заявителя определяется 24 000 евро. Супруг обеспечивается средствами в объеме 20% от основной суммы, а на каждого ребенка придется добавить еще 15%.

Португалия

Португалия

Португалия предлагает одни из самых выгодных условий для переезда. Здесь финансово независимый иностранец может получить вид сроком на 2 года, а после продлить его. Гражданство здесь можно запрашивать уже после 5 лет проживания. Но важен один факт. Чтобы продлить вид на жительство, придется стать налоговым резидентом, то есть действительно жить на территории государства, а не просто приезжать «погостить».

Для ВНЖ придется предоставить подтверждение своей финансовой состоятельности. В Португалии достаточно получать 7 600 евро в год. Плюс 3 600 евро на супруга и 2 100 евро на каждого ребенка. Это одни из самых низких ставок для евросоюзных стран.

Франция

Франция

Долго жить во Франции легально можно на основании визы визитера. Выдают документ на год, а в последующем продлевают. Через 5 лет можно подать заявку на ПМЖ. К жилью, в таком случае, предъявляют некоторые формальные требования. На каждого члена семьи должно приходиться не менее 9 кв. м. жилой площади.

Кандидаты часто сталкиваются с придирчивым отношением, поэтому чем лучше будет место жительство, тем выше шансы на положительное решение. То же самое и с подтверждением доходов. Формально его размер должен быть не ниже 15 00 евро в год. На практике в миграционной службе могут легко отказать, если заработок ниже 30-45 000 евро.

Мальта

Мальта

Небольшое государство в центральной части Средиземного моря радо предложить иностранцам место для комфортной жизни за комбинированные инвестиции. Запущенная в 2013 году программа Malta Global Residence Programme позволяет получить желаемый статус при некоторых вложениях. На выбор предлагается приобретение недвижимого имущества стоимостью от 350 000 евро или аренда от 16 000 в год. Рассматривают заявления всего 4 месяца и требования по нахождению в течение определенного времени отсутствуют.

Через 5 лет инвестиции можно вернуть, например, продав жилье. В это же время можно оформить ПМЖ. Также для участников этой программы действует специальный налоговый режим, как для самого инвестора, так и для членов его семьи. Многие выбирают вариант со съемной недвижимостью, особенно когда не планируют жить постоянно, а только приезжать на «зимовку» или каникулы.

Австрия

Австрия

В Австрии получить ВНЖ можно также по принципу финансовой независимости. Для этого, помимо подтвержденного дохода от 25 000 евро на заявителя или 40 000 евро на семью, понадобится подтвердить наличие съемного или собственного жилья. Вариант с арендой очень популярен в этом случае. Он позволяет без излишних затрат проводить положенные 183 дня в стране, чтобы не потерять свой статус.

Чтобы получить желанный статус лучше не иметь в прошлом проблем с полицией, а особенно с миграционной службой – риск отказа в таком случае очень высок. По истечение 5-летнего срока пребывания в Австрии на легальных основаниях инвестор может получить разрешение на постоянное проживание. Через 8 лет можно принять гражданство.

Великобритания

Великобритания

Уровень жизни в королевстве очень высокий, такие же и требования к желающим получить вид на жительство. Потребуется вложить в экономику страны от 2 млн. фунтов, приобретая акции и облигации местных компаний, чтобы получить Tier 1 (Investor). Также нужно проживать здесь не менее 183 дней в году, чтобы сохранять свой статус.

Требований по недвижимости нет, но обзавестись постоянным адресом в любом случае потребуется, если намерения получить разрешение серьезны. Заявление будет рассмотрено в течение 3 недель. Помимо самого инвестора на статус вместе с ним претендуют супруг и члены семьи. Стоимость оформления одного документа около 1 530 фунтов.

Швейцария

Швейцария

Попробовать получить ВНЖ в Швейцарии можно, если ежегодно выплачивать государству аккордный налог примерно 450 000 франков. Она рассчитывается индивидуально, в зависимости от кантона и расходов семьи. Как и в Великобритании, Швейцария устанавливает требование о постоянном проживании в течение 183 дней, а значит где-то жить потребуется. Потому аренда или покупка жилья неизбежны.

Заявка рассматривается около полугода. Если прожить в стране 10 лет, не утратив свой статус, то можно претендовать на гражданство. Для некоторых, особо состоятельных инвесторов, аккордный налог становится более выгодной альтернативой другим вариантам налогообложения.

Латинская Америка

Латинская Америка

Одни из наиболее мягких условий для получения вида на жительство предлагает Латинская Америка. В некоторых местах без каких-либо дополнительных разрешений можно жить до полугода. Другие же готовы предложить комфортное место для жизни на основании финансовой независимости. Условия схожи с Европейскими.

Мексика

Мексика

Мексика предлагает разрешение на временное проживание сроком на полгода. Продлевать его можно еще на 4. Потребуется доказать государству, что в течение последнего года на счету в банке от 44 000$ или подтвердить, что в течение последних 6 месяцев заявитель имеет стабильный заработок от 2 600$.

Аргентина

Аргентина

В Аргентине условия для получения похожи. Но разрешение выдается на год с возможностью продления. Подтвердить доход придется тоже. Он у заявителя за последний год должен составлять не менее 30 000$.

Уругвай

Уругвай

Если иностранец работает удаленно или имеет другой вид стабильного пассивного заработка, то может пожить легально в Уругвае в течение 2 лет. Далее разрешение можно будет продлить. Уровень финансовой состоятельности, соответственно, придется подтвердить. Он должен составлять не менее полутора тысяч долларов в месяц.

Эквадор

Эквадор

Эквадор не менее дружелюбен к финансово состоявшимся иностранцам. Жить здесь можно до двух лет и продлевать вид на жительство неограниченное количество раз. Очень привлекает Эквадор своими условиями. Здесь минимальный доход в месяц составляет всего 400$. Достаточно подтвердить этот факт и можно рассчитывать на ВНЖ.

Коста-Рика

Коста-Рика

В Коста-Рике правительство требует от иностранцев с видом на жительство, чтобы они проживали на территории государства как минимум 4 месяца в год. Здесь нельзя официально работать в местных компаниях, но можно открыть собственную и иметь прибыль с нее. Потребуется оставить депозит в размере 60 000$ или подтвердить стабильный заработок от 2 500$ в течение последних двух лет.

Доминикана

Доминикана

Доминиканская Республика не выдает ВНЖ за аренду недвижимости, но с радостью примет в ряды проживающих, если доход кандидата составляет не менее двух тысяч долларов в месяц. Строго правительство относится к вопросу судимости заявителя. Если таковая имеется, то ответ будет отрицательным. Других строгих требований не предъявляется.

arrow-icon Вернуться назад

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis