image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

7 best free Zones in the UAE

7 лучших свободных зон в ОАЭ

Have you ever thought about starting a business in the land of opportunity? If yes, then studying the list of the best free zones in the UAE is the right first step for you.

The UAE is a center for entrepreneurs starting their own business. Emirates attracts investors with its tax regime, countless benefits, incubator schemes and much more.

Setting up a company in a free zone is the right place to start. Free zones are jurisdictions that will contribute to the development of your business and ensure the right path for the company.

We will tell you about the 7 best free zones in the UAE and everything related to them. This will help you choose the right options for your business.

Advantages of setting up a company in a free zone in the UAE

  1. 100% foreign property.
  2. No personal, income or corporate taxes.
  3. Full repatriation of capital and profits.
  4. Strategic location, expanding opportunities.
  5. Simple setup process.
  6. World-class infrastructure.
  7. Exemption from all import and export duties.

List of the best free zones in the UAE

Jebel Ali Free Zone Dubai (JAFZA)

Administration of the Jebel Ali Free Zone (ASZDA)

JAFZA is named the flagship free zone of Dubai Ports (DP) World. It plays an important role in the DP World integrated business center in the Emirates region. JAFZA was established in 1985 and is one of the oldest free zones in the UAE. It is strategically located near the 7th largest container port in the world called the Jebel Ali Seaport. This makes it an ideal frieze for import and export. 

Over the years, JAFZA has been creating a benchmark for other zones. This is due to its unique location and progressive working procedures. The jurisdiction has also received an ISO certificate and allows you to diversify business modules.

JAFZA issues various types of licenses, including trade, service license, industrial and even e-commerce. Due to its popularity and growth, JAFZA is an ideal frisone for multinational corporations (TNCs).

Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC)

Dubai Multidisciplinary Raw Materials Center (DMSC)

DMCC is recognized as the number 1 zone in the world. He has also made a significant contribution to the development of trade and commerce in Dubai, which makes it an ideal industry to penetrate and open a business in the Emirates. It is open to almost all types of businesses and offers a wide range of office solutions.

One license issued by DMCC can contain up to 6 types of business activities from the same group. 

Entrepreneurs can get a dual license. Dual licensing allows enterprises to expand their business for local and onshore companies. To be eligible for a dual license, entrepreneurs will need to obtain a DMCC license and a license to operate in the zone for local companies.

International Free Zone Authority (IFZA)

International Free Zone Administration (IUSZ)

IFZA is one of the most popular in the UAE. This is due to the fact that, despite its novelty, it immediately attracted attention for the creation of companies in Dubai.

Frison offers a very economical setup process. This makes it one of the most potential areas for business opportunities and growth. IFZA also offers many licenses to entrepreneurs. These licenses include consulting, service, electronic commercial, commercial and trade licenses. 

The advantage of creating a company in IFZA is that it is not necessary to have a physical office space to start a business. This makes it convenient for entrepreneurs who want to open an online business, because, unlike other jurisdictions, they will not need to have physical premises.

Creative City Free Zone Authority in Fujairah

Free Zone of the Creative City of Fujairah (NWCGF)

The frizone of the creative city of Fujairah is one of the fastest growing media–free zones in the region. It offers flexible customization options for the structures of its business.

In addition, its popularity is growing due to the convenience of opening a business there. The zone is not only very economical, but also requires the least amount of effort and documentation.

The creative city in Fujairah allows entrepreneurs to hold a wide range of business events. This activity mainly revolves around the media, events, consulting, education, marketing and more sectors. The zone allows entrepreneurs to have a virtual office, giving them the freedom to work on the go.

As an advantage, the company can be established without the requirement of a visa for the investor and staff. It also offers optimal solutions for those who really need a visa. The main difference is that entrepreneurs can get up to 20 visas under one trade license.

Sharjah Media City Free Zone (Shams)

Media City Sharjah Free Zone (Shams)

Launched in 2017, Shams Zone is one of the few in Sharjah that offers a setup process with minimal initial investment and renewal costs. Suitable for those who want to expand their business. Entrepreneurs can also choose between creating an LLC and a branch. It allows entrepreneurs to register without certification of documentation.

Despite its name, the zone is not limited to media-related activities, and extends to many other areas. Shams offers various licenses, such as service, industrial, freelance, trade, as well as ownership licenses.

Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone (SPC)

Free Zone of the publishing city of Sharjah (SZIGSH)

Another fairly new, but promising frizone with ample opportunities. The publishing city of Sharjah is the world’s first printing and publishing zone. It meets various business needs by providing world-class infrastructure and a business-friendly environment.

Although the main activities are related to publishing and printing activities, they allow others. For example, trade, consulting, e-commerce and IT business. The advantage of creating a company here is the opportunity for entrepreneurs to carry out up to 5 types of activities under one license without additional payment.

Businessmen who create a company in SPC can also get a dual license. There are many packages of services for residents of the UAE. Three company structures are allowed in the zone: an institution, a company and a subsidiary.

Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (RAKEZ)

Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (EZREH)

A notable advantage of RAKEZ is its strategic location. The jurisdiction is located near the seaport, as well as in the immediate vicinity of Ras Al Khaimah Airport.

Although RAKEZ serves almost all types of businesses, it is most suitable for enterprises engaged in production activities. This is due to the fact that the zone offers customizable warehouses and industrial land plots for development. Activities in the frison are divided into various categories – from commercial, media, e-commerce to educational activities.

arrow-icon Back

Fill out the application and we will contact you

What service are you interested in?
down-arrow-icon
Company registration
Obtaining a residence permit
Buying real estate
Opening a bank account

Your application has been submitted. The manager will contact you soon

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis

image-icon +7 495 966-49-52 image-icon + 971 50 399 5135

7 лучших свободных зон в ОАЭ

7 лучших свободных зон в ОАЭ

Вы когда-нибудь задумывались о создании бизнеса в стране возможностей? Если да, то изучение списка лучших свободных зон в ОАЭ – это правильный первый шаг для Вас.

ОАЭ – центр для предпринимателей, открывающих свой бизнес. Эмираты привлекают инвесторов своим налоговым режимом, бесчисленными льготами, схемами инкубаторов и многом другом.

Создание компании в свободной зоне – это правильное место для начала. Свободные зоны – это юрисдикции, которые будут способствовать развитию Вашего бизнеса и обеспечат правильный путь компании.

Мы расскажем о 7 лучших свободных зонах в ОАЭ и обо всем, что с ними связано. Это поможет выбрать подходящие варианты для бизнеса.

Преимущества создания компании в свободной зоне в ОАЭ

  1. 100% иностранная собственность.
  2. Никаких личных, подоходных или корпоративных налогов.
  3. Полная репатриация капитала и прибыли.
  4. Стратегическое расположение, расширяющее возможности.
  5. Простой процесс настройки.
  6. Инфраструктура мирового класса.
  7. Освобождение от всех импортных и экспортных пошлин.

Список лучших свободных зон в ОАЭ

Jebel Ali Free Zone Dubai (JAFZA)

Администрация свободной зоны Джебель-Али (АСЗДА)

JAFZA названа флагманской свободной зоной Dubai Ports (DP) World. Он играет важную роль в интегрированном бизнес-центре DP World в регионе Эмиратов. JAFZA создана в 1985 году и является одной из старейших свободных зон в ОАЭ. Она стратегически расположена недалеко от 7-го по величине контейнерного порта в мире под названием Морской порт Джебель-Али. Это делает её идеальной фризоной для импорта и экспорта. 

На протяжении многих лет JAFZA создавала эталон для других зон. Это связано с её уникальным расположением и прогрессивными рабочими процедурами. Юрисдикция также получила сертификат ISO и позволяет диверсифицировать бизнес-модули.

JAFZA выдает различные виды лицензий, включая торговую, лицензию на обслуживание, промышленную и даже электронную коммерцию. Благодаря своей популярности и росту, JAFZA является идеальной фризоной для транснациональных корпораций (ТНК).

Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC)

Дубайский многопрофильный сырьевой центр (ДМСЦ)

DMCC признан зоной номер 1 в мире. Он также внёс значительный вклад в развитие торговли и коммерции в Дубае, что делает его идеальной отраслью для проникновения и открытия бизнеса в Эмиратах. Открыт практически для всех видов бизнеса и предлагает широкий спектр офисных решений.

Одна лицензия, выданная DMCC, может содержать до 6 видов предпринимательской деятельности из одной и той же группы. 

Предприниматели могут получать двойную лицензию. Двойное лицензирование дает возможность предприятиям расширять свой бизнес для местных и оншорных компаний. Чтобы иметь право на получение двойной лицензии, предприниматели должны будут получить лицензию DMCC и лицензию на деятельность в зоне для местных компаний.

International Free Zone Authority (IFZA)

Международное управление свободной зоны (МУСЗ)

IFZA – одна из востребованных в ОАЭ. Это связано с тем, что, несмотря на свою новизну, она сразу же привлекла внимание для создания компаний в Дубае.

Фризона предлагает очень экономичный процесс настройки. Это делает её одной из наиболее потенциальных зон для деловых возможностей и роста. IFZAтакже предлагает много лицензий предпринимателям. Эти лицензии включают в себя консалтинговые, сервисные, электронные коммерческие, коммерческие и торговые лицензии. 

Преимущество создания компании в IFZA – для начала бизнеса не обязательно иметь физическое офисное помещение. Это делает его удобным для предпринимателей, которые хотят открыть онлайн-бизнес, потому что, в отличие от других юрисдикций, им не потребуется иметь физические помещения.

Creative City Free Zone Authority in Fujairah

Свободная зона Креативного города Фуджейра (СЗКГФ)

Фризона креативного города Фуджейра – одна из самых быстрорастущих свободных от СМИ зон в регионе. Она предлагает гибкие варианты настройки для структур своего дела.

Кроме того, ее популярность растет из-за удобства открытия там бизнеса. Зона не только очень экономична, но и требует наименьшего количества усилий и документации.

Креативный город в Фуджейре позволяет предпринимателям проводить широкий спектр деловых мероприятий. Эта деятельность в основном вращается вокруг секторов СМИ, мероприятий, консалтинга, образования, маркетинга и многого другого. Зона позволяет предпринимателям иметь виртуальный офис, предоставляя им свободу работать на ходу.

В качестве преимущества компания может быть создана без требования визы для инвестора и персонала. Она также предлагает оптимальные решения для тех, кому действительно нужна виза. Основное отличие – предприниматели могут получить до 20 виз по одной торговой лицензии.

Sharjah Media City Free Zone (Shams)

Свободная зона Медиа-сити Шарджи (Шамс)

Запущенная в 2017 году зона Shams – одна из немногих в Шарджи, которая предлагает процесс настройки с минимальными первоначальными вложениями и затратами на продление. Подойдет для тех, кто хочет расширить свое дело.  Предприниматели также могут выбрать между созданием ООО и филиала. Она позволяет предпринимателям регистрироваться без заверения документации. 

Несмотря на свое название, зона не ограничивается деятельностью, связанной со СМИ, и распространяется на многие другие сферы. Shams предлагает различные лицензии, такие как сервисные, промышленные, внештатные, торговые, а также лицензии на владение. 

Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone (SPC)

Свободная зона издательского города Шарджа (СЗИГШ)

Еще одна довольно новая, но многообещающая фризона с широкими возможностями. Издательский город Шарджи – первая в мире зона печати и издательского дела. Она удовлетворяет различные потребности бизнеса, обеспечивая инфраструктуру мирового класса и благоприятную для бизнеса среду.

Хотя основные виды деятельности связаны с издательской и полиграфической деятельностью, они допускают другие. Например, торговлю, консалтинг, электронную коммерцию и ИТ-бизнес. Преимуществом создания компании здесь является возможность для предпринимателей осуществлять до 5 видов деятельности по одной лицензии без доплаты.

Бизнесмены, которые создают компанию в SPC, также могут получить двойную лицензию. Существует много пакетов услуг для жителей ОАЭ. В зоне разрешены три структуры компаний: учреждение, компания и дочерняя компания.

Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (RAKEZ)

Экономическая зона Рас-Эль-Хайма (ЭЗРЭХ)

Заметное преимущество RAKEZ – ее стратегическое расположение. Юрисдикция находится недалеко от морского порта, а также в непосредственной близости от аэропорта Рас-Эль-Хайма.

Хотя RAKEZ обслуживает практически все виды бизнеса, он наиболее подходит для предприятий, занимающихся производственной деятельностью. Это связано с тем, что зона предлагает настраиваемые склады и участки промышленных земель для застройки. Деятельность во фризоне делится на различные категории – от коммерческой, медиа, электронной коммерции до образовательной деятельности.

arrow-icon Вернуться назад

Заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с вами

Какая услуга Вас интересует?
down-arrow-icon
Регистрация компании
Получение ВНЖ
Покупка недвижимости
Открытие банковского счета

Ваша заявка отправлена. Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

ООО «Передовые решения» + 971 50 399 5135 info@relocate-uae.com
United Arab Emirates Ifza Dubai Building A2 IFZA Business Park - Dubai Silicon Oasis